From the horse’s mouth @Finest wine
Hizo ndio vitu huwa unatamani?
Penda sana, wacha wanyoroshwe, Truman is this what you’re upto, kusafisha muthugu pension zake.
I did send you this geezer’s manenoz a while back but mimi na @Simiyu22 tunakujua wewe husikilizangi clips zetu:rolleyes:. I was telling you how Shiro’s family represented the Kikuyu Nation by being so greedy. Her bro became the kids’ tutor during covid charging an arm and a leg. Her mum asked for a metre to go and preach in Phillipines:rolleyes:.
But this guy represented what ills jungus to the dot. And one of the issues that stands out is the issue of food. These guys have a lot of food but they have deep seated issues about what to eat and when. When the kids ate bread at 4pm he snapped when they wanted dinner or so I read. Coz to jungus bread is not a snack, it is a main meal!!
This one marriage right here describes the misery stories I hear from my friends..married by these jizees…if it is not substance misuse, it is serious buggage from their past starting with ex’s and kids and family and friends, the whole shebeng…but above all FOOD and money. They don’t understand our culture of supporting our people…utamwambia unatumia kazin yako pesa ya college aje? how now???
Let me now listen to the clip..rant over:D.
Mzungu ana DNA ya Neanderthal.
Pension ika come ku cum
Nyorosha shetani nyeupe
I know Kapote uses the jungu thing to piss off male talkers since [SIZE=1]she’s feminazi[/SIZE], at least by her admission. Which is okey considering some of the crazies we have around here. But you are right. The cultural differences are highlighted. One is with money. Mzungu is tight. If you have a two person working household, bills are split 50/50 to the tee, Or to some ratio. Mzungu man goes and spends alittle extra on shopping, he has to inform the wife to balance the books on his side. Ati honey I spent 10,500 at Tuskies instead of 5k, here’s the receipt.