Afya house 'scandal' - the answers!

I have always called for objectivity in dealing with matters corruption in .ke since the Kenyan people always loose in the ensuing confusion.
Now, whether you will believe the answers provided below by officials in the ministry or not, you will at least agree that an effort has been made to clear the muddied water.
[ATTACH=full]66371[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]66372[/ATTACH]

This response is going to de-fang the CORDiots, who were already threatening a million-man demo.

it’s not the outcome they were hoping for. Wonder wat babuon will say in the next funeral.

It is Mafya House Scandal

Spin doctors at work… Hamsaidii. You are just like the looters

Let us wait for the twist-doctors response Bwana. When is the demo?

Umeffi sacco

Choma tule

If they were innocent all along, why did they threaten that journalist?
Why did they buy all Businessdaily copies on the day of the expose?

do you believe someone can buy all copies of a newspaper? In my opinion, that was smart marketing.

same reason why secutity agencies in 2007 elections tried to destroy all placards that were tribal life threatening and were meant to instill fear in wananchi.mimi i would start with the journalist…what was his agenda na ako kwa payroll ya nani mwingine

at times i find your responses lacking objectivity to the matter at hand, its like unabishana with yourself about cords stand

would want to see their reaction if its cord who were in govt

I listened to the “threat” it sounded like to people who know each other and were just joking, both of them were laughing as they discussed how the Govt can get even the screenshots

@biraru, kwani there’s another entity that took a more sanctimonious stand than CORD?

would want to see their reaction if its cord who were in govt

Oh, scratch the question above!!

How does a “mobile clinic” cost 10m?

These were the kind of questions we should have asked from the get go. Unfortunately, and in order to make the story as sensational as possible, DN decided to follow the path of screaming blanket scandal. With all the ensuing noise, we will never get to the bottom of it all.

while we are still at it, i heard on news that a new report shows that the tunnel collector project will make muranga dry by 2035. anyone with this report?