After Ruto is used up Baba the Enigma unleashes strategic campaigns

Ruto atashindwa 9am in the morning. Raila has chairman of boda boda Kenya. Have you ever asked yourself how Raila gets votes and he doesn’t give money. Ruto will know why this man is an enigma.

JSKS na his brother JSKM express hadi nyumbani.

Ruto in black RIP ashachoka alianza campaign 2018. Baba only needs 60 days. Slow but steady like Samuel Wanjiru. Baba was just sipping juice akingojea final lap. Akichekelea Ruto putting up billboard kila Mahali and running around like a headless chicken and then kuchagua a very lousy deputy, Hana sura, Hana lugha when our deputy president ni mrembo, ako na swag, ako na lugha, ni mama, anapendeza, anafurahisha, anabamba name it, she got it all. She’s just a vibe. My fren Ruto what an old man sees sitting in his house sippi juice huwezi ona hata ukiwa juu ya mount Kenya owada. Even my kasmall nephew anasema aii yawa nowadays. Ruto hana bahati, atakojolewa kukojolewa na hizo billboard zake ni kama billboard ndio itapigia wezi kura. Hivi ndio baba atapita lap ya mwisho only 60 days after Ruto campaigning for 5 years. Baba is in red. Anakuja last lap and Ana overtake with a very big margin.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZFPhCJ4IKeE

JSKS and JSKM ni nini? Nimeingia last lap kama Baba.

JAMBASI SUGU KUTOKA SUKOI
JAMBASI SUGU KUTOKA MAZIRA

Let them swear the enigma at once and we resume nation building

Chair lady wa mama mboga may be unleashed anytime this week…cheza na baba.

Jambazi sugu kutoka sugoi na jambazi sugu kutoka mathira.

Kuna kitu huwa najaribu kuelewa, LootAll has been in politics since the early 90’s. How he made such a huge political blunder is beyond me.
Came to Central and got political novices, destroyed and disregarded savvy politicians in his backyard, then, went ahead on a collusion course with a fcuking setting President, disrespecting and insulting him and his family.
Did Ruto seriously think the likes of Kimani ichungwa, Ndindi Nyoro, Alice Wahome, Kang’ata, Rigathi Gachagua… would deliver the regional votes ?

You wait August 9th. We will see who carries the day. We were told you cannot defeat Raila and BBI and that Ruto won’t be on the ballot. 9th August we shall be here for the results. Do not forget its the same Ruto that destroyed Moi dynasty in the Rift and took over as the region Kingpin. He has also dismantled the sitting president influence in GEMA. August 9th we will be here…

august 9 is around the corner, a question for you, what % is Lootall expecting to get in the larger Mt. Kenya region ? N
Note: Ruto destroying Moi in RV doesn’t mean he has destroyed waMuigai in central.

Mtu alishinda Moi who is Ruto? That boy is joking. Kwanzaa manifesto ni kesho.

So you think waMuigai still have a say in central? tell me the number of mps, governors and senators Jubilee will get in GEMA. I tell you not more than 5 if there are any. On the other hand UDA will sweep all the governor candidates in GEMA not mentioning mps and senators. That clearly tell you who is in charge in the region. We shall all be here August 9th God willing to finish this debate.

Tuko hapa, but you failed to answer my question, what % of registered votes will LootAll get in the wider Mt. Kenya region ?

Uhuru Muigai is a political genius… When he initiated The Handcheck, everybody laughed at him…But he had a vision…A Political Vision.
He must right now be sitting somewhere holding his favorite drink with a big grin on his face as he watches his designed handiwork evolve…:D:D

Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta Is A Political Genius.... - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

Atwoli said something I will never forget, that Raila is a dangerous mobilizer. This guy does not give money but he is a dangerous mobilizer. You wait and see for yourself the tsunami. If you saw Ruto yesterday in Kamukunji he’s already defeated even my own mother who is his supporter jana alimuhurumia. He looks defeated already. These things you can only cheat yourself for so long and then reality starts hitting you hard. Reality hadn’t hit him till Karua was brought on board, she was a media darling unlike his unsightly Rigathe who no sane media house wants to touch. Meanwhile all media houses ran to Karua peasant teachers and farmers mother, father and brother. It was an immediate media sensation. So called hustlers saw that so called dynasty picked a daughter of a peasant farmer and teacher. Unajua your IQ is too low to understand the strategies of Baba Baba doesn’t buy people he moves them. So fine Raila is a dynasty but what of his deputy, she comes from humble background. Farmers and teachers and mama mboga can relate and can imagine that if a daughter of a peasant farmer and teacher and equaly peasant brother can go so far, so can their kids, are you getting that logic. High level of emotional intelligence. Did you see her parents in bomas? Standing proudly with their daughter? Do you think it was a coincidence. My friend you are joking with Raila. That hustler vs dynasty narrative is being torn to shreds. Single mothers and divorced and single women are seeing someone like them being chosen to be a vice president. Every time Raila campaigns he has to mention how he will help single mothers. Na unaskia bcz of high poverty there are very many single mothers mostly in the youth bracket which is 70% of the electorate. Raila doesn’t buy votes bcz he understands something that Ruto doesn’t understand which is called sentimental value. Identifying with a candidate. How many women and even men can identify with Karua, either single mother or raised by a single mother. Ni watu wengi sana that’s a demographic which Ruto isn’t even aware exists. How many people are raised by parents like Karua farmers and teachers children. Farmers and teachers are in very good numbers in Kenya. Leo alikuja na the national chairman of boda boda. Haendi akisema I will give you 10 billion like novice Ruto. He gets their elected leaders and gives them recognition in a very highly covered and watched rally immediately after he was given OK by IEBC. Raila hakuna pesa hupea watu he knows the psychology of Kenyans and how to elicit feelings of belonging and he is now using UDA strategies against them. Their approach was simplistic and a strategy used by Ruto through out his political career of we vs them vijana vs wazee, hustlers vs dynasties but now Baba is looking like he’s identifying with hustlers more than Ruto kama amechukua mtoto wa hustler akamfanya deputy president, Tena ni mama, single mother, si ati ako na votes vile but she has ticked alot of boxes for him and the most widely watched and listened to TV and vernacular stations boss is working hand in hand with him to turn that dynasty hustler narrative on its head.

UDA you are finished. That is all I can tell you. GAME OVER!!! RIP!!! Mutalilia chooni. You give people money Raila anacheza chini no money and bado atawashinda tuu. By the end of the week Baba will look more peasant friendly than kijana ya wheelbarrow. Baba will flip the script mpaka mushangae. There’s no great leader in history who was enticing people with money and billboard everywhere its like you are advertising mkate, they used emotions, ideological bents, solidarity, remember Raila communist background. He is a scholar of wakina Chairman Mao and Carl Max and Fidel Castro. Who by the way appealed a great deal to youth leaders and disenfranchised idealistic youths, that is 70% of the voters. Remember how many times he was covered giving student leaders and youth leaders a platform to make their demands known in highly covered meetings thanks to his great friend SK Macharia. He is a student of Great world leaders. Meanwhile Ruto is a scholar of who? Moi? Nigga puhleeze. They can’t compete. Hii ni ka a marathon for disabled with able people. I’m sorry for UDA coz mutashinda hata nyinyi hamutaelewa Baba kwanza is so good at wiping up emotions of the poor masses, si his practice ground is the biggest slum in Africa. What does Ruto know about politics of poverty other than dishing out money?Anyway wacha niachie hapo. Novices watch and learn from the guru of hustler/poverty politics.

I think Kameme FM gives you the answer

[MEDIA=twitter]1526443056194527232[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]442838[/ATTACH]

Even your favorite political analyst knows where the KIkuyu vote will go

[MEDIA=twitter]1530914577181200384[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1530148959611719681[/MEDIA]

Pure Classic! You don’t need to say anymore after these statements.

[MEDIA=twitter]1526994461200457728[/MEDIA]

this sioni mkishinda. but let’s not allow the idiots to hijack sentiment and make it toxic to be wrong

We will be here. Elections are won on numbers and not optics. I will be here to remind you of the same. In fact this will be the worst performance of Raila in all elections he has ever contested. He will be defeated than bigger margin than it was in 2017. Here shall we be by the grace of God to prove this.