Sacco kwisha funguliwa kama kwaida at exactly 05:00am. Karibuni na muwe na siku njema…
mume wa nani tena?
still up, waiting for the sun to rise so I can go to bed…
Wonderful day people
Ijumaa njema wenzangu.
_
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-y6hCDq8pcUs/UZIGt0_q-tI/AAAAAAAAHGQ/FjSRB6_IXy0/s1600/_FKB7189.JPG
hehe. Nimerekebisha typing error. Already at work na hesabu ya sales za this week so far imeingiana. Now ready to face the new day.
I.O.N, nimekuja kuwa a fan of flavoured tea…
[ATTACH=full]98036[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]98037[/ATTACH]
I will soon embark on a mission
Here is your word for today:
Verse: 1 Samuel 30:6
‘David found strength (encouraged himself) in the Lord his God.’
- Where are you looking for the strength and encouragement you need?
- The Lord is always ready and willing to strengthen and encourage you.
- What made all the difference for David was the fact that the Lord was HIS God.
- Run to your Lord and Saviour and you will find the strength you need.
PRAYER: Lord, I will run to You. I will run to Your words of truth and I will receive my strength from the Lord my God. Amen.
Have a great Friday.
Furahiiday. Woop Woop!!!
a beaut Friday y’all
[ATTACH=full]98038[/ATTACH]
lantana camara
at least one of us is making some coin…I have yet to sleep or to make a single sale.
I hate flavored teas…except perhaps the natural ones; hibiscus and or lemon grass
mucomoro?
kabisa…had you ever noticed its ability to produce mulyicolored bouquets on the same flower cluster?
I always figured there were two distinct varieties
‘Múkigí’ in singular ‘míkigí’ in plural are what we called it when we were young. Hii tulichunia mbuzi and hang it for them. They loved it
Amuuuuning , Siku njema
i guess it is from many generations of cross-pollination…
Good morning. @Afro , I take take this…
[ATTACH=full]98057[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]98058[/ATTACH]
hii ndio tulikuwa tunanyoroshwa ukileta kichwa…ukotoka hapo unakaa chui.
I think that’s the case…
Terrible day mikosi started by waking up late and mistakes everywhere ! Aaaaaaiiii my day is not fine !!
Hizi unatoa wapi? Nataka sana sana hio ina lemon grass
Thats why i’m strict with time when starting my day. I dont even snooze,even when unwell