A beaut Furahiday y’all…
Seems @Afro is offf-duty today. TGIF Awesome weekend ahead stay safe. Am so excited its already weekend.
Morning @gashwin,
Mr Zang wants to rip me off. Curse these imperialists. :mad::mad:
I wish everyone a great weekend ahead.
Don’t drink and drive.
Good morning.
My experience with wa-chinku is that they drive a hard bargain so kaa ngumu…
Hehe…don’t I know it. I had a buddy who got a tender to supply cement to one of the developers. She ended up incurring a loss.
Mimi tu Niko " No no my friend."
He will come around though…they always do.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NGTtGRgEFIE
22 years now RIP Tupac
Quote of the Day:sunny:
Remember, no effort that we make to attain something beautiful is ever lost. -Baby Panay
Good morning everyone,if a broker is involved in the tender hiyo wachana nayo.
Good morning wanakijiji , blessed day.
Poleni. I woke up still very tired. Nilijaribu kufungua sacco nikisinzia sijui browser ikafanya nini. Kujaribu ku reload it was 5:01am. I can only open it at 05:00am. And Just like that, my day was ruined. Najaribu kuchangamka na coffee hapa job.
Long live afrojiri/alfajiri sacco.
Oh. Happy anniversary @Notapeoplesguy
Morning good people. Wishing you all a great furahiday
GoodMorning…
[ATTACH=full]193053[/ATTACH]
Traffic is a mess today. Wuii. Anyway, wacha watoto wagraduate. Beautiful furahiiday walevi
Long day, longer weekend ahead. Hoping for some good news too :D:cool:
Ahsante sana chief