Afrojiri SACCO

Goodmorning. Its my greatest hope kila mtu amerauka vyema. Karibuni kwenye sacco

apantambua afrojiri pserko

Morning @Afro and hon. members.

I just dreamt about all kinds of snakes slithering all over my body the whole night.
I beheaded a few and let others slither away.
Maybe the Cambodians want to do me in or I need to get some… (Because at some point there was a king cobra between my legs…very disturbing scenerio there) :confused:

I Wish everyone a great day ahead.

Siku njema wananchi. [ATTACH=full]191273[/ATTACH]

Code marathon. Have a fruitful and blessed day talkers.

A beaut day y’all…

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/4/46/Pelargonium_quercifolium_20070810-1349-191A.jpg/800px-Pelargonium_quercifolium_20070810-1349-191A.jpg
scented geranium/perargonium

@pseudonym what is?

Morning folks

Niaje rodent exterminator.

I will wait for villagers to wake up and interpret this dream and I know I won’t be dissapointed.
(especially king cobra between the legs).

Great morning good talkers.

Morning gashwin.
I’m suffering from areptile dysfunction.:smiley:

Quote of the Day

The first ever cordless phone was created by God. HE named it “prayer”… It never loses its signal and U never have to Recharge it. Use it Anywhere…!

Good morning villagers

Woman’s and snakes have relationship @ night !

DECORATED, tafasali

Morning love @pseudonym…I’ll talk to you in private

Meffi saitan ng’ombe mzee wewe

GoodMorning…

[ATTACH=full]191289[/ATTACH]

Morning

Wacha uongo .