Afrojiri Sacco!

Morning ?
@crasher_18 ,Where the hec are the usual suspects?It’s already past 8. :frowning:

[ATTACH=full]180936[/ATTACH]

Habari zenu wadau?Siku njema?

[ATTACH=full]180938[/ATTACH]

Good day and week. God bless cc @Phylgee amuka

Mornings all , amkeni ,it’s a new month with new taxes to pay !

Have a blessed Day y’all in here. It’s a new month

:oops:

Morning @pseudonym kuna mekanika flani alikuwa ame weld gate :D:D:D.

Good Morning Boys and Girls…

[ATTACH=full]180945[/ATTACH]

Kwani flower man ran out of flowers finally?

Afrojiri siako sio mcheso. It started with @Afro who would post it at exactly 5.00am, how he did it i don’t know. Then came along Bwana Maua who has run out of steam.
I think we should do it on rotation, with a duty rota posted here.

Bora nisiwekwe Monday or Friday.:D:D

unarauka the first thing ni kuingia ktalk

mimi huangalia ktalk nikinyanduana

I do it in the middle of the night when I wake up for a bathroom break and before dawn just as I am about to get out of bed.
Nothing surprising there.

@Deorro tenegeneza hio roster

I hope he is okay.
There must be like a million different types of flowers in the universe. Ata hajaanza za the red planet.

He is okey I saw him yesterday at 9 pm

Ndio hio ys leo. Nimeifungua at exactly 05:00 am,like the old times. Flower man naye hapatikani

Keep it up, there is no afrojiri sacco without @Afro

Si useme pia unanyanduana na huku kando unakaranga omena