Afrojiri sacco

A beaut We’n’sday y’all…

[ATTACH=full]173050[/ATTACH]
Lotus- Nelumbo Lucifera

Goodmorning villagers?
Na village hornbill pia

Heavenly Father, help us not to be anxious about anything in life, but in everything, by prayer and with thanksgivings, let us come unto you and find the peace that passes all understanding. Help us not to be anxious or worried about what life has to offer us each day. Enable us to pray instead, to pray with thanksgiving, for we know that you hear our prayer, answer our prayers, and provide what we need for that day. Enable us to praise you and worship you in prayer no matter what we have to face today. Teach us to bring eery concern before you and leave it there. Keep us from doubting and having :What If" thoughts. Fill us with your peace and guard our hearts and minds in Christ Jesus our Lord so that we live free in him to serve you. This we ask and pray in Jesus’ name, Amen! May God bless you and fill your hearts and mind with his peace today,

Good Morning Elders siku njema Nyote.

Goodmorning, rise and shine,
Woke up determined to catch some rats.

good morning. good to see you!

Good morning… Fruitful day y’all

Morning talkers good day y,all

morning talkers…hustle in peace

Hizi samosa have made my morning. Good day talkers

May God bless our day

Every mornings and evening when I see those idle equipm8ent at NYS HQ I feel baaaaaaad and know the billions ! ! Good day corrupt free villagers

Morning villagers.
@Mathaais , where art thou?

Morning…

Am right here pseudo, having a bit of a slow morning.
Have a great day.

Amen…

Good morning niko na ISO-9001:2015 audits za KEBS. Mniombee

he he…hizo uki-fail kwani watakupeleka wapi?:D:D:D:D:DAll the best lakini.

Embarrassment bwana, all eyes on me na pia kufail mkubwa. :D:D:D:D:D:D