you don’t know?![]()
How do you relieve your bad moods?
Pounding hard in bed. @Phylgee kuja. :D:D:D:D
now I know where to get medicine when am in bad moods I saw your quote from the bible, two are better than one, … they will keep warm in bed …
hapo sasa.
Where was this? I did not see… I just saw a song :D:D:D:D
A song? No. It was in another thread, somewhere either Friday or Saturday. sijui kama @gashwin atakupatia link, ongea na yeye polepole asi jam. hatakingi mchezo saa zingine :D:D
Usiniite na hujanishughulikua leo asubuhi
Nimeona but I don’t understand the last part.
12 Though one may be overpowered,
two can defend themselves.
A cord of three strands is not quickly broken.
How did two become three again?
I too could not get it, but usually and traditionally, a cord is made of three strands, not two. I think the author of that book should not have brought this in the mix because it doesn’t blend well with the meaning. @gashwin what are your thoughts regarding this?
Pole will make up for you.
Staki…
ai! tutaongea privately…:mad:
Maybe it’s a side note on polygamy…( Or a threesome.)
Thankyou @Mathaais for corrupting my mind today. :rolleyes:
oh no. :D:D:D:D:D:D
I only asked an Innocent question but seems you and Liberty were waiting for the chance.
Innocent questions go like "Hey pseudo, what do you think about North Korea realigning their time zone with the south?
and then I would be like" huh? Weren’t they on the same time zone? , and is it possible to realign a time zone, ferk geography! "
Good afternoon
Wacha kiherehere, sijakuongelesha