Afrojiri Sacco

A beaut day and week y’all

https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/51UbePewXsL.jpg

forget me not

Siku njema na wiki isiyo na bugdha kwenu nyote. Wacha tukasake balance ya school fees.[ATTACH=full]154888[/ATTACH]

Oh Lord give me the strength to accept the things I can’t change and the courage to change the things I can…be blessed talkers

Morning

Maramata
Good day to all villagers

Good morning and have a great week ahead, talkers.

The good Lord made us all out of iron. Then he turns up the heat to forge some of us into steel.

The political heat will kill the economy and its us who will suffer, ferk the politicians across the divide. Kwa hayo machache, nice day talkers.

Blessed day and week ahead to you all

Kwani ni saa ngapi? Haiiyyaa !!!

Bado twazidi kutafuta.

Goodday Ktalkers

You’re late today . :D:D
Inakaa weekend imekupeleka mzuri. :wink:

Good day and blessed week talkers.

Good morning talkers.
, Nice week ahead. Am off today, still in the house.

Not my home and very far away from my place of hustle. Don’t know how I landed here but al in all am ok. Hopefully you are all well and had a sound weekend.

Good morning brothers and sisters.
Have a beautiful day.

Lucky you.

Pole. Long weekend:(

Ni red thigh movement?
… :D:D

Asante

Aca my dea. Restless Hustle deals. Taking me to strange places. How’s you anyway?

I know those ones …
Dire na ùru.