A beaut day and week y’all
https://www.swallowtailgardenseeds.com/flowers/campanulas/campanula-cup-and-saucer-mix.jpeg
[SIZE=1]campanula “cup and saucer”[/SIZE]
A beaut day and week y’all
https://www.swallowtailgardenseeds.com/flowers/campanulas/campanula-cup-and-saucer-mix.jpeg
[SIZE=1]campanula “cup and saucer”[/SIZE]
Good morning.
[ATTACH=full]144132[/ATTACH]
A good day, a wonderful week…all talkers!
And always remember that a satisfied pussy is a happy pussy.
Psalm 90:14 Satisfy us in the morning with your steadfast love, that we may rejoice and be glad all our days.
[B][I]Psalm 5:3 O Lord, in the morning you hear my voice; in the morning I prepare a sacrifice for you and watch.
Goodday talkers[/I][/B]
Tibim
Good Morning talkers! do have a wonderful day and a Fruitful week.
[ATTACH=full]144133[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]144134[/ATTACH] Yes it’s Monday but a man’s gotta do what a man’s gotta do. Wacha tukatafute ya muratina kesho. Wale wa shisha baba alisema later date but tutawakumbuka kwa maombi. Good day talkers.
Tibiim
Good morning, lovely day
Leo nimeover sleep. Kwa muhindi ni saa tatu
Morning talkers…
Don’t forget… You can start late, be unsure, look different, act different, try and fail and still succeed!!!
Gday y’all
Christmas carols already playing on radio and we haven’t even celebrated jamhuri day. If the trend continues this way, we will start celebrating and preparing for Christmas in November.
Why do people travel with their furniture
Kama huna mpango ya Valentines saa hii sahau
Have a blessed day Ktalkers
A day for some slay queens to meditate [ATTACH=full]144139[/ATTACH]
God bless everyone in this village. Good day
The monotony of those songs really bores me. They wont even stop playing in your mind. Kwanza ile ya “police na guitar…”