A tipsy guy should not worry about the time, as such, i take this opportunity to welcome you to Mashujaa day.
Nocturnal should be a synonym to insomnia,
(@gashwin is that the case)
Got a free day here. Mungu atubariki sote.
A tipsy guy should not worry about the time, as such, i take this opportunity to welcome you to Mashujaa day.
Nocturnal should be a synonym to insomnia,
(@gashwin is that the case)
Got a free day here. Mungu atubariki sote.
shujaa Navy seal anko Uwes niko riddho , gibleys bado tunaendelea mpaka jioni momo in tow.
[ATTACH=full]133616[/ATTACH]
Morning
Morning everyone
Morning, kazi kama kawaida
Good morning talkers.
May God bless our beloved country.
Happy Mashujaa day!!
[ATTACH=full]133619[/ATTACH]
Sawa, rudi sasa ulale ni holiday.
Huku niko kazi mashujaa ni nyinyi
Nobody sees the stars during the day.
But in the night, they are visible.
God knows how to hide you till its your time to shine.
Your invisibility doesn’t mean you are not existing.
It only means its not your time yet.
Wait patiently, God’s timing is always perfect.
There’s a day called “ONE DAY” it shall be your turn, it is Well…
ngombe
Parallel rallies in town. Let me stop.shughuli mob and stay.home.
Happy mashujaa day
nikuom nikupikie maembe ?
Kuom
God bless you my son, the Bible says on Luke 6:39
If someone slaps you on one cheek, turn to them the other also. If someone takes your coat, do not withhold your shirt from them.
[SIZE=2](ukichukua @pseudonym ata @Chloe nakuachia Roho Safi) [/SIZE]
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D i saw you Village Chieth
wacha nimalize shuguli mbio nirudi murarandia
@Etigere yaito mbuya ore pi ase eriata rio omonene! Leo naenda Oboko (Ukoo flani Maumau ase gete.
Rituko Rigiya ochie kare!
Hii kishwa ni yangu kweri? Too heavy.
God says in Enoch chapter 5 verse 10
if you cede ground for a nephilim it will take the whole plot