Goodmorning fellow Kenyans? I’ve decided onion must smell however slightly,after all haba na haba hujaza kibaba,is there anyone here running for any political seat?
Good morning villagers
Heavenly Father, we come before You Oh Lord,
Thank You for giving us this great day, in the morning you hear Our voice; in the Morning We prepare a sacrifice for you and watch.
Father, We request that Your Holy Presence draws near to us. Wrap us in Your loving arms and never let us go. Cover us under the precious blood of the lamb. Cleanse us of anything that is displeasing to You. Renew our mind, our body and our soul, as we worship You and You alone. In Jesus name we pray and Belive.
Happiness is a gift for those who think positively. Have a joyful day people.
Tuko
Amen.
Leteni kazi ya posters & fliers niwa-print-ie
Up and already rolling, kitungu ni muhimu,na vijana muhame kwa mathe mutafute ajira na hatuwa bembelezi,maisha ni ngumu.
Sijui kunukisha kitunguu ni kusema nini and at this point I’m afraid to ask.
_
Have an onion of a day. One for the books.
_
http://exploreit.icrisat.org/sites/default/files/uploads/1378446848_milletthreshing.jpg
Morning wanakijiji
nani hapa ako na ile kitu?
a beaut day y’all…
[ATTACH=full]101938[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=1]sturts desert pea[/SIZE]
Good day to you all.
Good morning. Seriously thought about running, but its not the right time with my immediate future plans. But I have a fairly good chance if I did for NA. And the life of a politician I dont know.
cHASING CHEQUES NEVER CHASING BITCHES [ATTACH]101942[/ATTACH]
How y’all make a conscious nigga go commercial while only making conscious album [ATTACH]101943[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]101944[/ATTACH]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CRWI4CgC138
morning[ATTACH]101945[/ATTACH]
Kitu iko na ni tamu sana! Cum!
Saitaan.
Leo mt kenya inaonekana vizuri.
Good day all
My understanding of it ni any gain,usually finacial,brought about by working or successfuly executing a deal.
Mfano katika sentensi; Usipotia bidii,utalala njaa. kwako hakunanuka kitunguu.
I wouldnt term this here below as kunukisha kutinguu shoukd the ferk sucessfuly con anyone…
[ATTACH=full]102099[/ATTACH]