AfroJiri SACCO

Happy new week? A great morning it is and Karibuni AfroJiri SACCO

Work hard and dream big, beautiful day good people.

Good morning

Good morning too

Good morning too…Tunashukuru kuamka salama…kitunguu lazima inuke!. …mchana mwema!

Good morning

Good morning wakubwa, kitunguu inuke sana. Wish y’all Talkers a great week ahead

Good morning too
Its my first day in a 8-5 after quite some time. Wish me all the best
Blessed day talkers.

[ATTACH=full]98406[/ATTACH]

a beaut day and week y’all…

[ATTACH=full]98407[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=1]foxglove[/SIZE]

congratulations!

I woke up this morning, with a funny funny feeling, and that feeling, was a very unusual feeling. That feeling is called Reggea Mylatis.

Good day talkers.

great all the best

Just got to work. On my way to work,i got invovled in an accident. I was in this matatu that got rammed from behind…
[ATTACH=full]98408[/ATTACH]
The impact was so serious there is a lady who had lost her shoes. I found them and helping her put them back was quite a task.

This is the matatu that rammed us from behind. The was a lady who had her legs traped…
v[ATTACH=full]98409[/ATTACH]

pole @Afro…but thank God you are fine…

Thengiu mzae

Thanks

iza wueh, rear-ending can very easily lead to whiplash kwanza with those matatu seats

The guy you see hapo kwa windscreen is helping the lady who had her legs trapped. Everyone was so traumatised there is a mzee from the back seat of our matatu i had to carry out. He just couldnt walk or talk. There were no deaths at the scene. Sa hii ndio pains za minor injuries zimeanza ku-set in. I might need a heavy dose of strong pain killers…[ATTACH=full]98410[/ATTACH]

pole kaka.