Goodmorning? Ndio mzito([SIZE=1]read feather weight[/SIZE][SIZE=4]) @Afro anajitayarisha kwenda job. Natumaini mko salama. Siku njema…[/SIZE]
Sisi tuko job, morning my bro. Good day talkers
Dear heavenly Father, we worship You this morning because You are worthy. Thank You for all the blessings in our lives. We place this day into Your able hands. Protect us and our loved ones wherever we go Lord. Guide us in everything we do. Open doors of opportunities for us. Father You are the God of love so we look up to You to lead us With Your Tender Loving care. In Jesus name we pray and believe.
I must learn how to pray. Can I use this one when I send off my parents after they chastise me for being a bachelor?
Muuuuuning, Amen to dad’s prayer.
Have a fruitful day, watu ikiwezekana wawachane na fombe ata kama ni end month
AMEN! AMEN! AMEN!
Good day, good talkers.
Mwezi umefika mwishoni.
_
a beaut day and weeken’ y’all…
https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0715/4823/products/photographic-dreams.com.jpg?v=1483662193
[SIZE=1]morning glory[/SIZE]
Amen & Amen!!
mrng talkers, wacha nikatafute rent…hii song reminds me of my dad when we were young
Impossible
Is this the one that ‘sleeps’ during the night and then blossoms to glory in the morning jua ikianza kuwaka?
some varrieties yes (and there are over a thousand in the botanixcaal family. one variety, the ipomea, can get out of hand, smothering other plants and becoming what is classified as an invasive species. they are particularly troublesome in areas like Kajiado where they have claimed large areas of pastureland…