AfroJiri SACCO

Whos awake already? Goodday

Nakunywa turungi overlooking the city come alive

Treasure the love you receive above all. It will survive long after your gold and good health have vanished.

Smile
Good Morning

Siku njema kwa wote.
_

http://i.imgur.com/NPKuKAj.jpg

I am! And listening to 101.1FM.

a beaut day y’all…

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/06/08/32/060832efaf571add4c5543235bcdec62.jpg

[SIZE=1]pomegranate[/SIZE]

Muuuuuuuning. I wish my boys could understand that days are approaching when waking up early will be mandatory. Kamtu kanaamka 5 naskia mtu akinishikilia mguu jikoni nikimwangalia anasmile tu( hizo smiles make my days beautiful)

engineer mzima aezi afford maziwa

Do I have to listen to this Nigerian bus-preacher everyday? Need my own ride. Good morning ya’ll.

Are you in Kenya ? If so I blame you personally for entertaining that sh!t. Send him back to Kaduna. They need it there more than we do.

Haha manze ever since my route changed from Msa rd to Jogoo rd. I have had to deal with this Afrocinema shit.

@Afro ]
How do you manage to always post at 5:00 ama, there’s a way you tweak time on the site?, Good morning

From HFMB with lots of love.

Today’s message - Obey God’s commandments and teach them to your children.

basi ingine that route. Mjamaa akaingia, then he started preaching. He didn’t have a Bible. Then, kuna vile alikuwa anafungua macho nusu…Guys kept thinking he was blind until they had given the offering.

Good morning. Mzito ameamka. Ashavuruta fegi mbili.

Meanwhile…
[ATTACH=full]89556[/ATTACH]
Cc @Guru

Hapo sawa. No stress related whatevers when you seek God first thing.

even Kanyari’s church that convinces you you need to pay a tax to keep evil away. Ukisota si paranoia kills you

Hehe. We jua tu ikifika 5:01am na sijafungua sacco then that means siifungui

Leta hekaya ya Kip. Uliamua atapata slices? Ama?

https://images.rapgenius.com/163b038376780205e128b7b7c462aba5.1000x750x1.jpg
Hehehe jamaa alikuwa anapreach macho ikiwa hii design?

exactly…