Happy lovey dovey day…
Disclaimer; Apantambua momo.(sijataja mtu)
Happy lovey dovey day…
Disclaimer; Apantambua momo.(sijataja mtu)
pheuks! Its been a long night. Acha niingize chini ya maji sasa mpaka 10am.
Goodday folks
APAN TAMBUA AFROJIRI PSERKO
@Chloe
[ATTACH=full]83218[/ATTACH]Love Jay Baby Boy
GROW UP FOOL
[SIZE=6]All You Need Is Love – And Wine.[/SIZE]
Am awake and I don’t know what to do.
Be a warrior and not a worrier. stay blessed beautiful folks,
@Yollo, congratulations
Happy Valentines to all loving talkers. Make people around you feel the love.
Woke up at 3 am, going back to bed. Blessed day to all ye talkers.
Good morning talkers. For those decorating the town with red flowers and skirts, wish you all the best.
Dear Lord, we love You. Teach us the secret of loving, the love You are asking today. Then, help us to love one another, for this we most earnestly pray.
Poleni i miscalculated and opened the SACCO Earlier than its time
Umesahau about threshold…
I thought hii Valentine’s huwa 16th !
@Mjuaji Hehe.Thats just what your sub conscious mind hopes for when you have a demanding spouse or one with high expectations.
ION,naumwa na right eye
Hapa ni kujibamba na samosa moto tu.
Hapana tambua valentines nonsense. Nimeona some company inapeana maua uhuru highway.
Too sad watu wa Shoebaru RX200 twin turbo hatutambuliwi.
Good day folks, lovely life today and all other days
Morning everyone. The sad thing about today is that ladies won’t be free logging in here lest it is thought that they have no date.
a beaut day y’all…
http://images.fineartamerica.com/images-medium-large-5/red-roses-sandy-keeton.jpg
@Lola- uko ready for our date?