Today is Saturday so i know the owners of this sacco are asleep.
am just transitioning from usiku to afrojiri without batting an eyelid
wenye munaamukia leo Arise and Shine
[ATTACH=full]81669[/ATTACH]
Haha Asante boss kwa kuokoa jahazi leo. Good morning.
Gd morning,
Here is your word for today:
Verse: Leviticus 26:10
‘You will still be eating last year’s harvest when you will have to move it out to make room for the new.’
- Get ready for the things that God wants to start to do in your life.
- Make space and room for the new things He has in store.
- Don’t settle down to accepting more of the same.
- Begin to live with expectation that the Lord has even better things in store.
PRAYER: Lord, I declare that I am making room for the new things that You want to do in my life. I look forward with faith, confidence and expectation to what You will do. Amen.
Have a great weekend.
Good morning.
Fala, why stay awake all night kama watchy?
Hi guru? Guten morgen. Hope umebet. Please, can you speak to yr hubby gashwin awache ujinga. Thanks.
zuzu ulale umechelewa,uamke mbele yetu ama shift imeisha
Why now for all that poison?
Thats between yourselves. He is very good at fighting his own battles. And respect wazee pls.
selah kingman… always a blessing to start with most high jah…better to be jahbless than jobless
Guru, uko Arsenal or Chelsea? Talk to me mrembo
Arsenal, juu ya game ya leo?
ulisahau guitar sku izi umekuwa peddler msee…jela imejengewa wanaume and am very sure wewe hutoboi za kenya…cheza chini
I have respected u kutoka kitambo…enzi za when u were pushing with @sahau…I even wrote a listing about u and him… Memba dat
[ATTACH=full]81672[/ATTACH]
Lemme go home with my homies
Mfungwa cheza chini…
Bibi ya Monk-ey vipi?
Niaje fala dush? Salimia kondoo ya mama njeri.
@Guru Naona mtu anajaribu ‘kukurushis mahindi’ Mimi nacheka tu
@Jirani ako na bidii ya kukatia warembo wote wa Kijiji
Looks like that E- class has had some panel beating on its body.