You have no white blood whatsoever! You don’t understand what Putin stands for. Putin heralds a new era,where we are giving the West a middle finger.Yet you are here ,ati we pray for the people of Ukraine.@Abba…kichwa yako ni sawa mzee?
Very soon utaskia jaruo kama @hakimoto ame-name newborn wake Boris Johnson Zelensky Otieno.
Then why can’t he just invade the west?
What has Russia done for Africa? 0
the question is what has the west done for us other than colonise, loot and continue to take advantage of us?
Wewe na nani?
Because he is interested in preserving the Soviet Bloc not invading the lgbt clowns.
Alexander Kalashnikov, Russian mercenaries giving the French a run for their money, someone posted Russians training at Tz as early as 76
What has the West done for Africa?
Supported multiple independence struggles all over Africa in the 60s, 70s
You must be either uninformed or just stupid if you didn’t know that
Kasia
Next…
Profited immensely from African resources
You are the most stupid, you are just stating a generic statement that has no proof. Table specifics
Soviets supported African independence movements
But the revolutionary spirit would arrive with a bit of a delay in most other African countries, [COLOR=rgb(247, 218, 100)]even though the Soviets supported several independence movements in Africa - initially, in diplomatic ways, and later by providing financial and military means.
“Sub-Saharan Africa, especially in the French- and Portuguese-speaking countries, only received very little information about the October Revolution”, said Maiga.
It was first and foremost African mercenaries from countries like Senegal who heard about the revolution on the battle field from the French.
“The soldiers felt inspired by the Russian revolution. It gave them hope for their own struggle for freedom in their own countries,” Maiga added.
@kanguthu umemaliza kutombwa mkundu na babako?
They wanted Africa to be communist. Ferck with that. Russia is rife with 3rd world mentality. It is just that they have oil. Very little we could get out of their occupation if they succeeded in those years.
Walijenga Russia hospital Kisumo
I think US wanted Russia to attack Ukraine all along so that they could have an excuse to impose crippling sanctions on Russia and weaken them over time. Once Russia’s economy has received a beating from the sanctions and the country is no longer a formidable foe, US will manufacture an excuse to invade Russia e.g to overthrow “dictator” Putin and bring freedom and democracy to Russia. Then they will attack and subdue a weakened Russia. Then the same game will be played with China.
Broke our civilized marriage culture then replaced it with irritating homos & lesbians.
Planted puppets “as our leaders” to take care of their selfish agendas.
Demonized our religion then planted several church branches to Rob poor Christians 10% plus weekly offerings, then channelling the loot to the headquarters in their nations.
Absentee landlords to massive, arable land in Africa while the locals are suffering and dying of hunger.
I hate those hypocrites.
[ATTACH=full]422879[/ATTACH]
You think China will sit idly and watch the west destroy Russia, knowing well they’re next in line?
[ATTACH=full]422881[/ATTACH]
Vladimir Putin (third left) visiting a liberation camp in Tanzania where guerilla fighters from Mozambique, South Africa and Zimbabwe were being trained
With him is late Samora Machel of Mozambique (right) and current Zimbabwe president E.MNAGANGWA