Africans have low IQ tukabali tu iishe...

How can you explain the fact that countries such as South Korea and China that were poorer like us or even more than us are now almost now thousands time richer than us.
The irony is that a nation like China ruled by unelected party not accountable to the public is able to deal decisively with corruption, corona and implement good economic reforms better than Kenya with an elected govt.
What kind of major innovations have come out of black African countries save importation and consuming everything of whites. Africa is defined with wars only and power grabs and south sudan Ethiopia Congo Tanzania Uganda and even Kenya now BBI is leading the day just to add politicians seats and powers and bonobos here are celebrating it. We are just bonobos… We better interbreed as some have said. I just find it difficult to explain the reason why we are poor with all resources and cannot even upto now process coffee and avocado but just export it as raw. I mean what the hell is wrong with black Africa. Even Algeria Egypt Morocco Tunisia and Arab Africa is ding better. South africa is going to the dogs because of black Africans taking over. Shida yetu ni nini jameni if not boboboism of low IQ as they say?

@mbakuthesupreme anakam mbio-mbio

Ndindu kojoa ulale.

Admin ban this panyaste accnt

27 y/o you know nothing about civilisations… concentrate on your nagging girlfriend first

Go marry a white woman in peace and leave us alone

This topic huwa more complex than this. There’s a lot going on, and that has gone on- and wrong.

And ukichunguza vizuri, the very people you are comparing us to are the same ones responsible for our destabilization

Every race has equal measure of stupid people difference is Africans throw their most intelligent under the bus, the stupid have more power.

We are incompup persons. I really wanted to use this phrase :smiley: thank you for give me the platform to apply it

Sadly to say whites and asians are far intelligent superior than blacks and africans. Juu everything I use for my day to day survival was invented by whites or asians from the clothes, electricity, gas, paper etc Kama colonisation didn’t happen africans tungekua tunavaa skins, live in mud huts and transact business via barter trade alafu tumalizwe na cholera and malaria kama mapanya

Well, because of people like you. You identify a problem and then instead of trying to solve it all you do is run your labia? Do something about it even if it is something small.

That’s not true. It’s just the case of first mover advantage. We are smart people.

Alafu lots of history about us is intentionally missing. We grow up learning that white people did this and that but what about our people? I’ve heard (again, ni ngumu kupata verifiable history about Africa) accounts on Africa having had some of the earliest literacy programs, plumbing solutions, disease control systems etc etc

What if hao whites took it and ran with it while unleashing terror on us?

At times me huona the only thing separating us from them is the degree of selfishness
You have to be very very selfish- evil even- to do the kinda stuff white people did to get ahead. Remember even the US itself suffered the presence of white people when they invaded it.

China wamefanya kucatch up. IMO. Owing to competent leadership and perhaps minimal interference from the white man

Very unfortunate indeed. And yet the same whites have always supported devils to amass everything from the “foolish” us and to rule us with an iron fist as they supervise it… As long as we are being screwed, they are happy. They are indeed more intelligent than us.

Ati run your labia. Hujasema poa nanii:D

our history was deliberately washed out. kitambo even our books used to say the first man to see mt Kenya was white as if we didn’t had natives living there.
but Africans or let me say Kenyans we’re colonised mentality till today. I read somewhere that nairobi park title deed reads nairobi royal park and it’s under the protectorate of the queen. early 2000 ,they wanted to kick the mzungu with elephants out but they found that they can’t remove him just like that kuna real owners.

the whites did a very nice job brainwashing our grandparents to the extent that we believe anything african to be inferior, from gods, medicine to even toothpicks.

I have been asking those who have access to real books to research and help rewrite the history… Like I want to know more about Mzee and his real relationship with the mzungu… I think there is more we have never been told…

Hahaha and the waterfalls :D:D “discovered by”

Yea. Combine violence and the promise of a good life for those who comply with directives and the result is homeguards and modern day politicians.

Sasa alafu hatuwezi jiondoa tu hivyo. It’s too late. Unless we go the Chinese way, by blocking out all influence. Lakini that will take centuries. It’s taken China since the 80s? to get to where they are now. Pia Russia somehow they blocked out outside interference. Akina India wako chini tu kama sisi. But wanatry kuinuka using some protectionist policies. Pia culture yao, caste systems, etc, zinawasaidia kuproduce some wealthy folk

Hii mambo ni complicated. These are just my pedestrian opinions

history books are hard to find, I hope the newly opened national library will be rich. yaaani that library has taken over 10 years to build typical bonobo construction.
Ethiopia is a country full of history but I remember being taught about only battle of adowa, the rest it was like it never happened.
even juzi tu ndo I read somewhere about Sudan that it has more pyramids and also about the kush people and the abilities that they had.

I read on the moors of Spain and their track records and was astounded at their marvels, what keeps us down is our lack of confidence.

You guys mkona some very good insights. Will research about that.
Pia vitu @magazine amesema ziko worth looking into.

I admit upande wa history na foreign policies sijuwangi mengi but when I look around, critically, it’s not difficult to see kuna kitu inatuhold back as Africans. The exact thing sijui. But I believe it has something to do with past events, and how they interact with our present. Either through governance, education, religion, perceptions, etc.

Hapo kwa confidence ni ukweli. Lakini kusema ukweli do you trust Kenyan products? :smiley: