Africans Are Simply Lazy, This Plus Low IQ Only Yields Poverty

Lack of order and the culture of mediocrity is the root cause of poverty in Africa. In Japan some pople have the disorder of being Workaholics and this has resulted in deaths of some people due to exhasution, here its the opposite.

Another self hating idiot trying to project his inadequacies on others… speak for yourself.

[ATTACH=full]301740[/ATTACH]

Building 6 floors in 8 weeks using substandard metal rods and badly mixed concrete after bribing STD 7 dropouts who work at the City Inspectorate and half baked foremen such as yourself.

It’s practically impossible to build 6floors in 8wks but you are too stupid to see that.:D:D

That is why they keep crashing like house of cards. The buildings themselves prove that. :eek:

Wewe mpaka basic common sense hauna… yet you here labelling ppl low IQ.:smiley:
Most of your posts hardly get any replies but i decided to give some little attention and now i know why.

[ATTACH=full]301751[/ATTACH]

There are smart people in Africa…they’re just very few. May be 2% at best. Most others are low IQ. You can’t argue with the results ata ukifanya nini. Indolence is also a major problem but this can be changed through culture (but it requires a lot of effort so I don’t see that happening either). We do have some good things going on for us…we still have some good traditional values that make alternative lifestyles taboo in our societies. Westernization may wipe this out eventually but if we’re lucky it may take some time before sufficient damage is done then just like the rest of the world it’s all down hill from there.

We have to be sincere with ourselves.

Budalangi kila mwaka floods. Serekali saidia. Kwani what is wrong with us?

This is just provocative thread . Is it supposed to make us hate ourselves?

Nah. Just to help make sense of why things are the way they are. Doesn’t mean hate ourselves; just answers the many why’s we have. Effectively helping you to adjust your expectations or reassess your moves based on reality and the options that are truly available.

Our problem is culture/individualism but not laziness or low IQ… we is some selfish people as long as things are going right for me the rest can go to hell. Selfish individual with vested intrest will have the place that way for a long time as long as it serves their intrest.

Proud black here insensitive to yout self hating slurs.

What is wrong with us is lack of accountability. We vote for bad people then blame our Africanness.

We love work in Kenya but the system is too corrupt and frustrates the ordinary people. The only country where laziness is a national talent is Magufool-land. Hao ni wazembe hata kwa akili.