If you have had a chance to burst a nut with several women,you are possibly aware that pussy is ugly…especially the african one.Am not hating on our colour but mehn,if it wasnt for the bragging rights,biological factors and just for status i wouldnt dip my penis in there.Kuma inakaa vibaya na si kwa ubaya.Sex itself is overated by peasants.@kingpopeye couldn’t emphasize more.It amazes me that people pay for pussy?Jeeez… Si ata io 3k ukule nyama na pombe na marafiki.
Meanwhile,lets fuck.Cause at the end of the day,its our calling.
Asande.
Mshikadau:
If you have had a chance to burst a nut with several women,you are possibly aware that puy is ugly…especially the african one.Am not hating on our colour but mehn,if it wasnt for the bragging rights,biological factors and just for status i wouldnt dip my penis in there.Kuma inakaa vibaya na si kwa ubaya.Sex itself is overated by peasants.@kingpopeye couldn’t emphasize more.It amazes me that people pay for pu y?Jeeez… Si ata io 3k ukule nyama na pombe na marafiki.
Meanwhile,lets f**k.Cause at the end of the day,its our calling.
Asande.
gaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Iddy
February 25, 2018, 10:34pm
This motherfucker is really a gay just like @uwesmake na @Mundu Mulosi
Mshikadau:
If you have had a chance to burst a nut with several women,you are possibly aware that puy is ugly…especially the african one.Am not hating on our colour but mehn,if it wasnt for the bragging rights,biological factors and just for status i wouldnt dip my penis in there.Kuma inakaa vibaya na si kwa ubaya.Sex itself is overated by peasants.@kingpopeye couldn’t emphasize more.It amazes me that people pay for pu y?Jeeez… Si ata io 3k ukule nyama na pombe na marafiki.
Asande.
stop fwackin ugly coomers,on the other hand,bora umwage ndani:D
We never pay for it to carry takeaway.
Ugly or beautiful it still remains with the owner.
Mshikadau:
Asande.
Naona wewe ni @Mshikadau mkubwa kwa ikus industry!
Mshikadau:
Asande.
…pu**y is ugly… looks like he has taken this personally!
Only peasants and people with mental inadequacies see any worth in pussies
You have a small penis uncle Uwes
Mshikadau:
Asande.
Given that, that’s the first door that ushered you in this world and in your wisdom have chosen to discredit it, I have no comment.
Wacha kuangalia sura na colour ya pussy wewe nut and go
Riva
February 26, 2018, 8:34am
Maybe the first door was the ‘stomach’,
Chicken gizzards are ugly but very tasty and highly nutritious.
Starscream:
They taste horrible
Depends on the recipe. Usiweke supu.