African dynasty leadership crisis

If these guys had anything solid on Ruto, with the way they are pretending to treat him badly now, he would be in court or in jail by now. It’s all politics, ruto is not a bigger thief than the others it is just that you have been fed this narrative since their first term(Hustler’s jet) and this was intentional. They knew what they are doing by tying him to scams all along. Ruto, UK and Baba are all working together and give each other regular updates.

I didn’t know ekuru aukot was a drunk and corrupt non performer

These (Uhuru, Lootall, Raira) are what we Kenyans call Wazito. You cant just arrest them like a chicken thief. You risk causing alot of chaos

[ATTACH=full]324587[/ATTACH]

You think Rutos wealth has remained stagnant?

In any case, he is also part and parcel of the govt (as the number 2 no less) so for you to say Kenyatta this and then vote Ruto is insane

Huu ni ukweli mtupu.

In Kenya tribalism takes top position.

Kenyans across all tribes will cry that they are suffering economically but as soon as you negatively mention a particular leader of any tribe, all suffering is forgotten as that tribe rushes to defend their leader.

This is all politics 101. Ruto, UK and Baba are simply keeping the masses distracted by their theatrics as they buy time, keep the masses in control and push their agendas. Media manipulation - Wikipedia

Kabisa, economic problems can cause people to start maandamanos which can lead to revolutions. It is in the interest of Ruto, UK and Baba to keep us distracted by making sure every week or every 2 weeks there is some political matusis or BBI or political debate that will keep us from discussing the things that really matter @Teddy_time

More like paranoia 101.

Sema Teodoro Obiang Nguema Mbasogo…huyu jamaa ni chuma. Imagine 40 years in power and still going strong.

That’s what they want you to believe. These guys want to avoid a Trump scenario where someone unexpected gets room to appeal to the population. They compete but also collaborate behind the scenes.

If you don’t 4give u go to hell.do l need to tell u what the devil will do to u?ok,he will cut off ua d**k,break all ua teeth and start by boiling ua toes and then… . . …mh samehea wao tu usindanganywe na shaitani atakutesa baaaaya.

And Kenyans cannot see the distraction. They think Ruto will finish the dynasties.

The same reason why you support Ruto.

How do you think a few people have managed to own Kenya for over 50 years. They own both the government and opposition. they create a show and Kenyans fall for it. Uhuru was with Ruto just the other day. What has made Ruto angry all of a sudden that he has to campaign every minute. Why is Ruto on the front page of Standard every day when it is owned by his rival Gideon Moi. Why would Moi give Ruto free publicity.
These people are together nyinyi ndio mnachezewa

They want to vote for a known thief this time. Ati payback, Jesus wept

Hehehe you wish, we all know I meant the real opponent during the first round aka RAT.:smiley:
Btw how are we stuck with them for another 15 years I thought UK is going home to gatundu while RAT takes bondo express?:smiley:

Ruto has been locked out of government and RAT is the dejure VP any policies that have ruined our businesses we blame uhurat.

Secondly he’s not busy trying to change the constitution to be president for life ala Putin,
Uhuru’s mouthpiece and bosom buddy has suggested it, now, do you think that if the dynasties succeed we can ever get rid of them?

At least with Ruto we can kick him out when he’s termed out . So, you see, there’s method to my particular insanity:D:D

Hehe… sawa Mami

Wamesahau
-Kenya: Moi-Kenyatta dynasty–49 years
-USA: Bush dynasty–16 years

Why havent you included Kibaki yet he was in both governments. He endorsed Uhuru in 2013 and he is one of the largest land owners in Kenya