Look at their GDP. $1.4trillion. They mostly make their money from mining. These guys are in a desert. Most African countries are not in a desert and they have more resources than them. Why can’t they copy Australia?
Yaani Kijana umeamua leo ni copy pasting manenos?:rolleyes:
Naweka comment kwingine unaichomoa baadaye kama thread???
you are assuming mining does not take place in africa , look at congo , uganda south efrika …basically the whole of africa… who is doing the mining…i also hope you know maguful revoked mining license ya a western world companyies and thats why he is being harrassed by USA today
wekelea stamp ya kidole ndogo na wino tujue kama wewe ni illegal alien hapo minnesota
Looks like you sat down with a kilo of khat and came up with a solution to Africa’s problems in 30 minutes flat. Congratulations and Thank You
You’ve taken notice. Great.
What would Trump need from shithole Tanzania?
These nonsensical theories of yours don’t hold any water.
All Arab countries nationalised their oil and kicked out the Americans and the Europeans including pale Saudi Arabia why weren’t they punished by the vile American “boogeyman” ???
Even South Korea pushed Americans out of their industries and they were never punished! How comes???
Lee Kuan Yew of Singapore kicked out all foreign parasites out of Singapore yet he lived to a ripe old age…
Kubali Africa is corrupt and disorganised and that is why you are poor.
African countries have corrupt leaders, end of story!!!
AND MOST IMPORTANTLY IT IS AFRICAN LEADERS THEMSELVES WHO INVITE CORRUPT FOREIGN INVESTORS INTO THEIR COUNTRIES!!!
They beg corrupt companies to come to Africa.
Huyu hapa juu si ni adnim tu. Hata wewe huwa nashuku ni adnim. Huwa mnacheki ka comment kazuri mnakachomoa baadaye to keep the dialogue going.
And it is very easy to know an adnim thread for instance he will give a very fake story e.g “guys I just bought a piece of land in place X how do I develop a house, I only have 2 million…”
That ain’t me. Answer the question or go to another post.
And Magufuli is not any different from Uhuru Kenyatta or any other African leader.
If Magufuli was truly a benevolent dictator who loved Tanzanians then the first thing he would do would be to empower Tanzanians to build their own railway lines instead of inviting Yepi Merkezi a Turkish foreign investor!
How is Turkey able to build a railway line and yet Tanzania can’t?
Magufuli is just fooling you. There is no real economic empowerment taking place in Tz.
Wacha wizi.
if magufuli did not look east or west …then trust in his wisdom , wewe soma bbi and wait for your fifty bobs time ya campaign as always…
it’s called american ego…
Study the countries that have truly pushed the population out of poverty and they all follow the same roadmap i.e investment in EDUCATION!!!
There is no shortcut. Until the day you see Magufuli investing a billion dollars in a local TZ university to support research in a field that will uplift millions out of poverty hizo zingine zote ni fake development.
African leaders do not invest in Africans they prefer foreign investors who will give them kickbacks.
South Korea and Singapore built themselves from the ground up without inviting foreign investors.
The President of South Korea invested the nation’s wealth on the local people and their factories.
He didn’t invite VW to set up a factory. He invested in Samsung, LG etc started by locals.
i agree on this one… but remember to appreciate his successes , tanzanians are not complaining …
Even Japan kicked Ford out of Japan and then they reversed that relationship and today they own the U.S car industry. Japan holds the former colonialist by the balls.
And yet they have never faced any repurcussions from Uncle Sam. Wacha excuses mingi mingi. Going by your logic Uncle Sam would’ve terrorised the Japanese for refusing to accept U.S products.
Tanzanians are idiots. Africans don’t know any better. Ukipewa peni mbili na leader unajiona uko mbele sana.
I saw Magufuli giving handouts to citizens. He is using the same old script to fool the African bonobo. Atakupea leo halafu?
then run for president and make us the geiy wetern world country you want us to be…
Australia is a stolen continent.
They didn’t manage to steal and keep Africa lakini ingeenda
They taught you to believe Afrika is poor which is not true.