Can’t be trusted with WMD
Nelson Mandela the sellout ndio alifanya Africa ikandamizwe.
South Africa yafaa kuwa nuclear armed, pamoja na Libya.
All African countries are banned from using their oil resources directly, lazima 80% iuziwe foreign multinationals, na wao ndio watatuuzia.
South Africa decommissioned it’s nukes at the request of the US/NATO alliance.. but in an imminent WW3 scenario those things will be recommissioned faster than you can say ‘Banzai!!!’. Plus uranium enrichment (and we have plenty of it on the continent), ain’t that hard after all.. the specialised equipment is what’s expensive.
SA nukes were not decommissioned, they were completely destroyed and can NOT be recommissioned. US/NATO can not allow nukes (even decommissioned ones) under nyeuthi control.
Africa needs Nuclear weapons for what purpose exactly ..??
Nuclear Wars are not fought because they are not "winnable" ..
(..mutual assured destruction and massive collateral environmental damage for all concerned parties..)
If Africa ever needs to be really destructive , we should instead follow the Biological Weapons Route ..
A 1 liter aerosol container containing any type of highly contagious Doomsday Virus sprayed in a Moscow , Beijing or New York subway will produce better results than any Nuclear Weapon ..
And far cheaper and efficient to deploy.
You all saw the effects of a little COVID-19 virus “escaping” from a Germ Warfare Lab in Wuhan , China..
In any case ..
Our backward African leadership need to spend our precious national resources and energies on Health , Nutrition , Education, Public Infrastructure, National Resources Management and job creation..
Nuclear weapons huwa za kudumisha heshima.
If you are capable of being evil, but choose to be a good person, utapewa heshima.
If you’re not capable of being evil, being good will not earn you any benefit.
After any major Nuclear weapons exchange..
There will be no humans left to enjoy any respect..
Cockroaches and some Mushroom species will be the only survivors..!!
E.g if Libya had nukes during Gadaffi time, US/NATO would not have just flown in and killed him the way they did.
Having nukes does not protect anyone from death ..
Watch how Putin will soon exit the stage ..
Africans just need to weaponize weather, the sun will do the rest
Ebu give a hint of how Africans can weaponize weather
Tiktok is only good for mind numbing fun! Don’t use it to get important information
There is this very popular myth that causing a large scale radioactive catastrophe is a very complex undertaking ..
Most developed and developing nations have nuclear energy reactors to produce electricity ..
Any idea what can happen after a malicious attack on such an installation..??
Those among you with a Form Six Level grasp of Science can draw your own conclusions ..
Only NIABM will believe a TikTok video
Someone else said tiktok was for women and kids
Of course developed by Boer mzungu. So technically, those are not a African weapons.
And now of what use would Libya be to us with atomic bombs.
Tungekuwa tunapata mafuta cheap kutoka huko, hawangekuwa wanashurutishwa eti wauze mafuta yote kwa wazungu na waarabu.
Unafkiri Ghadaffi ange wacha opec ya Ndungu zake?
Walikuwa wanamchukia, ao swine eating arabs