You should in no way or form, make demand of outsiders to accord you with respect when you do not give a damn on your own laws that should serve as a tool to safeguard your existence.
Sasa huyu jamaa hata pengine hakuwa na certification. you wonder how many trucks loaded with highly explosive material pass through your hood ferry by an ignorant deliquent driver directed by a corrupted owner whoose main focus is margins.
But again, its hard to keep up with all the different standards of road construction in the country, something that would never hapoen in a society that puts first the interest of its own!
There is no law in this planet that can prevent an LPG tanker explosion. Ilikua ile siku ya bahati mbaya
Bullshit.We cool …
I saw peoples skin sheered off their bodies. I don’t think they will survive. The third degree burns have a low survival rate.
Shida iko hapa, vile @Regis2812 amesema.
We like to fool ourselves that we take safety seriously, but much of what we have is impractical, bureaucratic red tape–some nonsense like long procedures of registration, and taking detailed useless information about people, but we lack the willingness to create good roads and remove barriers that contribute to accidents, eg. shops and kiosks near the road, bends we should eliminate, dangerous bumps, corners on approach to bridges, narrow roads, livestock crossing highways, people crossing the road carelessly like cattle, others standing in the road, bodabodas crisscrossing the lanes, others riding on the left, parallel to cars and hooting.
We even want chaotic matatus smack in the cities. Our ways of doing things can be summed up into two words, stupidity and madness.
The sad, bad news is that only a very small minority of Africans do take safety seriously.
Africans you got self-hating problems. Accidents happen everywhere. Be checking news regularly. Fukcing freaky accidents happen daily in China, Europe, US, India and everywhere.
Punguzeni hii ujinga ya Ndindu the Bonobo-in-chief.
Si kila kitu lazima itake a racial angle!
#NIABM
Africans have been conditioned to look at the same thing in two different ways depending on if it happens in Africa or in muzungu countries.
Most of them had no clothes ,clothes blown off ? So sad ,15 dead already ,aki si hii life ni ruthless. Just on your normal shughuli then hauna nguo na skin ,God protect us
Is it the wokeness or just pure ignorance that has made my brothers have a soft under belly that pointing out issues is now qualified as self hate/inferior complex issues etc?
How comes your ujuaji cannot approach the issue from a policy angle?
Another kiherehere here cited that nothing prevents a Liquiefied Petrolium Gas from exploding so we should all inua kundu and make a party.
Are you afraid because you are beholdent to the local political powers?
You fail to realise most of these industrial accidents occur because of exactly that., the legislators enact laws and legislations to favour the corporate at the expense of your survival purpose.
These laws create loopholes, and other negating incentives to manipulate the law to benefit the investor at the detriment of your existence.
Its like building a daycare next to a petrol station and nyeuthis sees this as maendeleo.
Hii ujinga tuwache