Africa Will Remain A Sh!thole Because The Law Is Applied Selectively

Trump was 101% RIGHT when he called African Countries Sh!thole. Africa is more than a just a Sh1thole its an overflowing sewerage lake. When you see the law being applied selectively on citizens of the same nation you should know that you are drowning in a sewer.

Akashas were always innocent until they met the real LAW in the USA. Chickengate fraudsters in Kenya are still FREE but their UK partners were found guilty and punished.

South Korean former president was found guilty and is now in prison.

si uhamie usa au s korea ndio basi uishi na human beings wenzako…

Wacha kuteta Mwafrika ni nyani

Brain dead as always. It doesn’t concern you that whereas their counterparts in other countries are rotting in jail for corruption and grand theft, our officials are elevated to higher positions in govt some even becoming governors, mps and senators?

You are right :

Are the Zambian or Kenyans engineers so imperceptive they cannot invent a simple stone crusher or a simple water filter to purify well water - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

[SIZE=5]Wassshheennnzzzi[/SIZE]

Ask the ordinary African American whether the law in the US is applied impartially, then ukuje kuropoka. Malaya wewe.

We don’t have to go far for a shit head to comment