Africa was the Garden of Eden before the white man came to mess things up

The white man should have left us alone to mind our business like we had done for thousands of years.

http://web.prm.ox.ac.uk/Luo/luo/photos/700/1998.189.11.1-O.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DQbmvCpV4AAMVXJ.jpg

https://www.oldeastafricapostcards.com/wp-content/gallery/people-kavirondo/PP61B2.jpg

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/e8/95/1d/e8951d8be3d0cfb5c35a6180559e8cf0.jpg

The Eden is irredeemably lost. Due to the formation of abstract nation states and the brainwashing through foreign religions, colonisation, the African is in a state of perpetual crisis…he cannot go back, yet in the modern world he is also not fully accepted.

[ATTACH=full]365743[/ATTACH]

https://www.lookandlearn.com/history-images/preview/XD/XD141/XD141976.jpg

Market day Karatina

https://mukuyu.files.wordpress.com/2015/01/wpid-wp-1422208131263.jpeg?w=649

[SIZE=5]Hehehe @Akon City uko na ufala. Why you always stealing my shit?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Kwa hivyo you found that ka website?[/SIZE]

Lakini endelea I see you point. Ngoja sambamba na simiyu waone hii maneno.

This banana is very rare today. And highly sought after.

I remember @kijanamrefu saying that Africans didn’t grow crops like bananas or potatoes but in fact they did grow those crops.

Huh?

We were naked and not ashamed. Before the serpent (mzungu) came to confuse us.

We wuz also dying from jiggers and dysentery

I like your style bwana Miano.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DQbmvCpV4AAMVXJ.jpg

@Half_Human kuja uone mjosto ya your njaruo ancestor with a 4.36kg foreskin.

Jiggers were brought by mzungu.

Quote:
Jiggers are native to Central and South America, and have been inadvertently introduced by humans to sub-Saharan Africa. Through ship routes and further expeditions, the chigoe flea was spread to the rest of the world, particularly to the rest of Latin America and Africa. The spread to greater Africa occurred throughout the 17th and 19th centuries, specifically in 1872 when the infected crewmen of the ship Thomas Mitchell introduced it into Angola by dumping of sand ballast, having sailed from Brazil.

:smiley: But can we find a way to eradicate it?

Chief Wambugu wa Mathangani of Nyeri seen here in 1902 with his sixteen wives

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BT49M1cCIAEXAgz?format=jpg&name=medium

Going by this photo, okuyus should be thankful to muzungu for their current looks. As they brag about the beauty of their women, let them also thank muzungu for fucking the great grandmothers and passing on the genes.
ION, iko mtu okuyu ladies wanaweza kataa kupea hio kutu atandike?

Jaruo, machungu ya nini? Be proud of your women, no matter how masculine they are :D:D:D

That nigger gazing at that mjosto must be @patco’s great grandfather. Gey as shit.