Africa nationals: my view

Ethiopians: a resilient people, who need to face their demon of ethnicity to forge a united republic.
Kenyans: a confused nation, with the bad luck of having greedy and corrupt leaders, though resilient and hardworking.
Tanzanians: lazy and timid citizens who worship their leadership and expect manna from heaven.
South Africans: low IQ individuals who pick the wrong battles and still living under direct colonisation.
Nigerians: highly corrupt people though creative.
Ghanaians: decent honest individuals who have the potential of being the first developed country in Africa.
Somalis: scum of the earth naturally given to violence and disorder.

For some reason Zambians tend to be the most similar to Kenyans

Ulifirwa Bila lube ama?

Does kutema mate work with mcooshes ama ni front wheel drive only

Do you have sweet nothings when he is behind you… ama ni ontop …do you moan?

Is the moan feminine… or wewe hughuruma

If huwa mnaguruma… inakaanga zoo ya lions …grrrrrrrr

Bro, we don’t mind you being gay… but don’t come at us with your gay mood swings… we usually don’t know how to handle you… we only know women

Tusitiri

Keep off African affairs

Gayism is not an african affair… have some respect

On behalf of whom are you ranting? Zoomalia? I thought you were pure Arab brother?!

Tutolee mood swings za kufirwa msenge

Njoo unifire ghasia takataka

Heshimu your day of worship dude

Pesa kidogo isikukufurishe

I worship daily

Kwenye upuuzi usinihusishe… I am a very self respecting person. I have a family name on my identity. And it goes back. I don’t know about you, but at OUR age, tujiheshimu.

Let’s have vitu zinatuelimisha. Tell me something about construction. Si utumbo. Si usenge.

A true faggot :eek::eek::eek:

You’re right. Very very right. Especially hapo kwa Somalis.

Kenyans leaders haswa wa rift valley ni bure kabisa hawapendi kuona youth progress nilifunfungua cyber cafe wakadai mayouth maidlers wanajaa uko wakachocha kwa makarao biz ikafungwa

:D:Dpole
But if you think again, the closure is on you. Business people put up the sign no idlers.

Kenyans are ratchet, bonobo, fake Christians who drink like there’s no tomorrow. No bad luck there

You people are always negative on Tanzanians. We feed you but still calling us lazy people. How can lazy person feed ?Jealous people never win my friend. And when you wrote here take into consideration that there are many Tanzanians watching and we are not happy with your negativity on them and their country. We always love Kenyans but unfortunately you dont love us.

You’d be surprised.

We love you too brothers