africa i cry

White man had brains… Evolved brains…Brains to create and circumnavigate the dark continent, brains to bribe the black man and later rule him, our brains were dark, so dark to buy the white mans way,he had brains to enslave us and work in texas fields, at times we have to agree as a black men… His better than us and we still abide and colonized by his brains… And am i sad… Oscof no but pitiful… Let us fight the white mans way… How do we start Civilization in africa and yet colonization befalls us upto now…libya colonized,congo still colonized,egypt at the phase of colonization, kenya vision 2030 Washaina(Chinese) will colonize us…indebted person is a slave to the lender…

and you are saying this while seated kwa base ya gomba chewing twigs like a goat and smoking bhang. Brain dead mofos that can be colonized by a snail

[SIZE=5]Kenya can do without the west [/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]92778[/ATTACH]

Hakuna baze ya gomba asubuhi… If you were twice clever you think you are you would be still stupid… Sadness of a negro you are…

Me thinks hii upus ya mila ndio ilizuia muafrika kuprogress because of kufinyilia creativity na innovation. Ukijaribu kitu mpya unaitwa mbele ya council of elders unakaripiwa ama unatupwa nje ya community. Guns had existed for hundreds of years before the colonising mzungu came but found Africans still using bows and arrows. What prevented Africans from obtaining guns from Arabs they came in contact with? And if one organised government obtained guns, what would prevent them from either selling to other governments or proceeding to conquer their neighbours? Hii upus tu ya you can’t be better than me, nitakurudisha chini.

Civilisations like Merowe, Axum, ancient Egypt (which had the largest library in the then known world), Nubia, Benin, Ghana, Carthage (where rome had to salt the earth after many years of losing) couldn’t have arisen/rosen to the heights they reached without some morw liberalised thinking.

and superstition has done the continent in

Whiteman ways are always corrupt ways…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D. Sweep hii asubuhi yote?

Africa is underdeveloped because sell our resources cheaply and squander the little that we get.