Africa Contributes Nothing To The World Except Naturally Occuring Stuff

Can’t manufacture sh!t, we have to import even toothbrushes from India and china.

Africa is only good at showcasing Wildlife which in Real fact isn’t even owned by the African nations.

Kitu ingine mnajua ni kudance kwa airport half naked dressed in twigs like baboons. Tell me when will you ever see Chinese or Japanese dancing at their airports while welcoming foreign dignitaries.

We give them money in exchange si eti tunapewa bure.

Very good, now give us a solution to our many predicaments, if you can’t, you are no better then the rest of us

Umesaha pia uzoefu wa kuchimba kamasi kwenye mapua…

They pay rock bottom prices and cheat you out of you precious minerals, same with coffee, tea, cocoa.

Like you didn’t see Zuckerberg coming to study our technology and markets.

What technology?, MPesa?

MPesa is Euroasian Technology

I have never seen you give solution to our problems only whining and praising china like the bonobo you are.

We do export our best qualified brains e.g doctors, engineers, teachers to US/EU, which we are all very proud of and can not wait to tell everyone “bro/sis yangu ako majuu”

I speak the truth, I know it hurts you but it’s the truth.

And what solutions do you offer, being the bright-minded chap that you are? Mr. I’m Not Black I’m Ndindu Nuffin

You are saying the truth, but gauging by your posts I would wager that you are in the bottom two thirds in IQ that force mediocre living on the rest.