Huko ni kubaya waziya.
[ATTACH=full]478285[/ATTACH]
Huko ni kubaya waziya.
[ATTACH=full]478285[/ATTACH]
All this because Muhammad went full retard in a cave…
Wapi gory
[ATTACH=full]478289[/ATTACH]
Positive step.
One can now leave his car door open with a million dollars & car key inside in the heart of a busy city for several days but still find it intact later.
Kenya should start with mob justice.
Darwin will sort them in time
Nikuwekee video saa hii ndio ujue hio mob justice unasema ni nini?
Halafu ingia twitter and search hizo limb amputations. Kuna mtu ameweka kadhaa Elon Musk akatoa. They are stoning even girls for the most mundane of accusations.
Na mainstream media wamekanyagia story because it would’ve hurt Biden in the primaries.
As long as there is evidence/ EXHIBIT of crime at that particular moment, then there is no need of wasting government resources.
Wakumbuka ile video ya yule jambazi sugu wa kiburi tele alivyokuwa akielezea askari kijeuri kuwa yeye ndiye anajua vile alimlaza mwenda zake kwenye buti la gari baada ya kumuua?. Now that is a hero & role model to upcoming robbers. They need to be stooped asap!.
Satan’s greatest manifestation on earth is through the “god” that is worshipped as Allah by over 1.3 billion people.
If mob justice or capital punishment ever worked throughout history, then there would be no crime on planet earth.
Many criminals do go to work ready to die. The idea here is to reform the mind.
Modern prisons were created after centuries of doing the very worst things to criminals. Jesus was crucified as a criminal. In Rome, crucifixion was the worst form of punishment because it took days or weeks to die.
In Jesus’ case he was speared because he was not a criminal. Ordinarily a criminal was left on the cross to be devoured by wolves and wild dogs. The animals would eat your legs and leave you hanging on the cross half dead.
Only the Ceaser or the local Roman prefect himself could give the order for you to be speared to death to save you further agony.
And you were crucified naked before all men to die in complete shame.
In England they had dozens of ways to kill criminals including the very worst : hanged , drawn and quatered. You were drawn behind a horse on the ground, then hanged, then disembowelled,ballscchopped off, then released before you died.
Then drawn again behind a wagon, then chopped into 4 pieces and your head was put on the fence as a warning to others.
You could also be slow boiled in hot water or oil, or fed to blood hounds for several weeks.
Or your limbs were chopped off then your were sewn back again and chopped off for weeks…
Every civilization had its own madness. But crime never ended in fact it emboldened criminals who sought revenge.
In the U.S sheriffs hanged so many gunslingers yet their comrades would come back hang the sheriff,burn down the town and rape all the women…
Prison was then invented to reform the MIND not the criminals body. You have to rewire the brain ndio ajue makosa yake. Otherwise you are wasting time murdering a thousand boys. You only make them tougher, harder,bolder.
Nansense
Crime is mostly not a sudden idea but a well planned journey. If a criminal is well aware that the manipulated law of the land has room for him to survive until God calls him at 104 years after he is arrested and sentenced.( life sentence without working with free housing, water, food, clothing, powered resting/ sleeping room with a TV to be updated on how kenyans are hunger suffering & the complaints on general inflation,free water and soap to wash clothes & bath, entertainment joints to compete in football matches among other games, FREE TECHNICAL TRAINING BASED ON INDIVIDUAL PREFERENCE etc. Hata kama ni wewe umelemewa na maisha juu ya uvivu, na ukaamua heri ufanyiwe haya yote kwa lazima na serikali tukufu
, mbona usiende hardware ununue the best sword umchinje na kumwibia an innocent defenceless grandmother of 106 years ndio serikali ikupeleke remand cells, then courts later prisons?.
Sidindy, let’s save our poor gov’t from unnecessary expenditures, instead divert the funds to construct sustainable dams au ilishe waturu na wakao during unexpected draught.
[ATTACH=full]478309[/ATTACH]
The Taliban has also banned women from entering parks, funfairs, gyms and public baths
We should have this kind of law in Vumbistan to deal specifically with corruption.
The town square would be Uhuru Park every Wednesday at noon for its application. This would shape the nation and put it on the path to realize her full potential.
You are trying to re invent the wheel. If you take any basic police coursework or degree in criminology you will study thr criminal mind.
Mwizi hakuwagi na akili mzuri. The criminal mind has been studied extensively by psychologists.
The FBI have whole departments on profiling the criminal brain. Huyo mtu unaona akisema how he put bodies in the boot of the car, he is not all there mentally. He may look normal, talk normally but he is in fact a psychopath.
He is suffering from a psychological problem that inhibits him from knowing that what he is doing is inhuman.
On the flipside, when you send cops to kill such goons you have to debrief them afterwards because they also become desensitised to killing. Hii mambo sidhani unaeza elewa. You create new problems.
Have you watched Rambo?
When you create Rambo, you have to debrief Rambo, or kill Rambo.
You have to because Rambo is now a mass murderer.
What a coconut head. Vile @Sidindi Bey amesema, if you take your time to atleast read a book or scholarly article on crime and psychology, you would know that not even the harshest torture can stop a thief from being a thief. Such barbaric methods have never worked and would never work. That’s why prison exists.
Guys should read APA (America Pyschological Association) book on Mental Health and also the DSM-5. They would understand that violence is not the answer.
It’s coming. Sharia law will be the ‘law of the land’ during the antichrist reign in the tribulation. The antichrist, as you may know, will be a Muslim. I think how it will come about is that people will become so fed up with lawlessness and injustice that they will embrace Sharia. It’s all written in the Bible. Don’t ever wish for such things because it’s a slippery slope from there. An eye for an eye leaves everyone blind! Islam teaches that Muslims are supposed to take vengeance into their own hands (which is the exact opposite of Christianity. In Christianity, vengeance belongs to God, Romans 12:19). Jesus said that if someone slaps you on the right cheek, give him your left cheek. If someone steals your shirt, give him your coat as well.
Quran 5:45. And We ordained therein for them: Life for life, eye for eye, nose for nose, ear for ear, tooth for tooth and wounds equal for equal.
Quran 47:4. So when you meet the disbelievers ˹in battle˺, strike ˹their˺ necks until you have thoroughly subdued them, then bind them firmly.
I frequently visit Eastleigh, huko hakuna kubembeleza, the most lenient D-s hupeana fare to the criminals with warning warudi ocha. One dedicated
Somali D- was transferred but luckily replaced by unknown brutal one, are you aware of the current gunning down of 4 suspects in a busy day?.
Saa hii you can walk drunk at midnight declaring all your earthly wealth na hakuna chambass anashughulika nawe.
SHARIA YAO!!
[SIZE=1]No? OK. [/SIZE]