Mawaidha ya Baba. I can’t get enough of this man of God. More grace to him. It’s painful to see youngins shot by Hessy, dumped in sacks in rivers with out limbs, mob justice, Tyre or beat to death.
To be honest many men of nowadays are weak. I was in a class of 5 and I was the only one who finished the course. The other 4 who were men gave up when they were mistreated by Proffesors. Walitupa fees ya meter na kitu out of frustration.
For me I had determined to do that course. First of all there was no quorum and I was advised to go to the course with quorum, but I told them people will come, just by faith, men came until we got quorum just in time to begin.
After doing coursework we stayed with no supervision for almost a year, the assigned professor went into politics. Nikajituma I went to the Principle of the school and the dean to complain, an elderly man, he advised me that the road to completing a thesis is a difficult one and ukikosana na one professor they poison the rest. He told me on a staff at the university who did a PhD for 10 years akizungushwa tuu na professors. I was like God, which kind of a problem is this that I got myself into?
Weuh!!! The men kuonyeshwa madharau they opted to drop out than face the hardship. For me, it’s just God who gave me perseverance and wisdom. Unaenda kuona professor anakuona, anakuignore, ukimsalimu hajibu. You get so many frustrations. Documents zako zinapotelea kwa department, some time you say to hell. After a month Mungu anakupa nguvu unarudi Tena.
In the end uneenda kwa mlima to seek divine intervention. Wenzako ndio hao they gave up,yet they are men, you are on the journey alone. It got to a point where you finish and people who have worked in those faculty who have seen your determination tell you,enyewe wewe hakuna kitu Inaweza kuku shinda. You are like, it’s just God coz hio nguvu yote and persevering Sijui nilitoa wapi.
At times I look back and see like I am watching a movie. If you see the level of faith I have in God it’s because nimemuona. So my point is that do not enter into bad things or give up when the going is tough. Omba tuu for God to strengthen you for the journey is long. Usiingie kwa mambo haimpendezi Mungu to succeed in life. Kitengela Four style. God is very kind and merciful atakusaidia akiona you are determined in your heart but ukiingia lane ya shetani it’s a dead end.
People including men would break down and cry wengine wanajizii bcz of the stress of frustration from professors. Wangu the 2nd one hata hangeniona for 5 minutes. Yet I never shed a tear that entire time. God strengthened me, the only bad thing that happened to me was getting into an accident at night coz I had not slept in a week to beat deadlines and I was on medication also. If you are not sleeping you and a drunk person hakuna Tofauti, I hit 2 cars. Baptism of fire. But Mungu ni nani? I love this God.
Watch the company you keep young men. Bad company corrupts good morals.