The game is the game. RAO insisted on a constitution that obliterated the role of the Official Leader of Opposition. He started the game and now he is crying foul. You made him Prime Minister and power got into his head and he forgot about loyalty.
Do not let him in again, let him protest, his followers will get tired soon and will have bills to pay. If you let him in, he will distract your every intention to save this country. RAO shook hands with someone who fucked up the economy and enriched his family and cronies. He is an old fart.
If we start allowing losers into the government then there is no game, and that is a bad trend to set. Respect the game.
PS: I don’t give a fuck about who’s president, I just pay my taxes.
Sincerely yours,
Dr. Nyundo wa Komeo - OBS, CBS,
Kenya’s Most Intellect
Kama unalipa taxes wewe ni mtu bure bloody fucking burukenge kabisa kwa mecho yangu. Mimi kama rustler mkuu siwes lipa tax hadi ile siku Tiaty will have accesible roads, working hospitals, , running water/pans, electricity, decent schools and all other basic amentities including local administration. Hatuna hata chief banae. Until then we will live by the gun and die by the gun, making that space ungovernable … for what its worth. Pokot hapana tambua serikali ya Kenya. PS: I don’t give a f**k about who’s president, I just wount pay my taxes.
Na kama hii ndo sampuli of what Kenya has to offer as her intellectuals … then its a real shame. I rather stick with being Pokot baddest kid.
you say you are intelligent + you pay taxes + you dont care who is president… not possible to have those 3 qualities at once, maybe only 2 out of 3.
shenzi
Please do. You can dedicate it to us, we sure will appreciate it … but you cannot tell our story, our journey. Only we know our story … anyone else outside of being a Pokot purporting to tell our story or know our struggles without having taken our journey … travelled our path, experienced our pain, killed or you be killed, fight for your own survival and that of your people and family is nothing more than a con artist. You cannot possibly understand our struggle and appreciate our course, our fight to survive as a people without actually living through the nightmare of my people. I personally will give up all I have for the sake of my people … if asked to. Without a thought. The amount of resources we “rustler family” and friends of our community put to make our people lives just a tiny bit bareable runs into the hundred of millions a year. Thanks to some very old and reliable friends of my father … that can always be trusted and counted on. We owe you our loyalty … as long as needed. They put in more money than your entire government … does. So why would we care about being governed by you. Pokot hapana tambua serikali ya Kenya aisee. Not now, not till we are treated as equal citizens. We will stay an ungoverned space. Your combined joint task force … is doing nothin but patrols on the main roads. They know … coming in is almost a guranteed death warrant. No more sugar coating it. It is what it is …