Who else has a good suggestion on what I can do?
just leave it as a fantasy don’t cross that line. its a very thin line you wont notice ukivuka on the other side of being a fag. coz utajiambia boot mbaya ni ya nyoka tu and alas! here you are gay, wife amehepa na watoto and whats left to show for it? a hairy dude as your wife/bae. fanya hesabu mblo, washana na mata…
@Some Say hey, whats your deal?
@Nefertities … Which deal?.. niko na mob… kuuza mashamba, kuuza ngwati, running a brothel, kusupply non existent stuff to gava, … Unataka gani?
meh
Hapa vile unaeza saidika ni wewe utombwe mkundu usikie vile kunaendanga.
Panda ndege uende pattaya utapata shemales huko wakuhudumie.
Anal sex among heterosexual couples is very common and pretty normal as long as both parties are comfortable with it. Nothing to do with being gay. And their is NOTHING wrong with being gay.
Bloody ashHole.
So you have been to all married couples’ bedrooms to know their sexual preferences?
umepiga closet teke,i am profiling ktalk fags so that i kill them if we ever meet
but that means suicide, no?
Hapa umepiga hio closet round kick msee.
then si you ask your wife??
tickle tickle her anus with a feather as you give her head
she’ll give in soon
rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrruuuuubish!
Good boy!
That’s absolutely right…
I actually was of the same opinion with you…thankyou for sharing my thought!
Umeongea ka watu kumi.