I salivate for ladies with big butts…but truth is, I crave for anal intercourse with one! I can only fantasize…
Guys, is it normal? Do you all feel like me?
I salivate for ladies with big butts…but truth is, I crave for anal intercourse with one! I can only fantasize…
Guys, is it normal? Do you all feel like me?
you are normal… you will grow out of it … you ar abnormal if you rape one or grope without her permission
ur on the verge of becoming gay
sijui uliza @uwesmake
Huyu napiga equator hadi 2035.
UPUS hatutaki
half term haijaisha? @admin @Meria Mata weka huyu equator hadi 2030 na si tafasali, we love our adolescents.
No,lakini algayshit can help you
Principal Homo
Eish. What bullshit to wake up to!
You have been watching too much anal porn
dreamt today banging this 20 year old from my village, she refused the front kabisa then she was like nyuma siwez mind…so tried putting it in but the thing was so small I gave up… I live alone and just checked my bed is OK…so it was just a dream.
Niaje @Bingwa Scrotum
@Smith_ kuja saidia kijana.
…aint puberty a bitch…
Meza dawahttp://www.rickysnyc.com/media/catalog/product/7/5/7534600017.jpg
NV be very careful: Men dont go back sexually… Ukicheza na hizo settings you will expect all your next exes to get to that standard na wakikataa unawachuja.
Anyhoo am off to the race track.
[ATTACH=full]32360[/ATTACH]
You need help ASAP!
Mpatie hio kiti akalie
No…come on…am married, straight and working class. So…don’t misunderstand me. I’ve never tried it with wife…but I…would just love it, when availed. Ladies only! Am not a gay.