Advice Needed

A friend of mine sired a kid while in high school. His parents got wind of the girl being pregnant, but for fear of “being thrown out of the house.” He denied he’s the one who impregnated the girl. His father had told him to go break the relationship and focus on studies. Instead he went and fucked her. ( year 2008)

So the girl’s family kept the secret and in 2010, they moved to Nyeri… The young man tried to maintain the relationship and secretly visited them from Nairobi even during his freshman year at campo in 2011. However it didn’t work out as the girl stated another relationship with a man in Nyeri. Now, she’s a single mother of 2 kids.
To make matters worse, the girl brainwashed the child. The Nyeri man is the ‘father’ to both kids while my friend is ‘uncle.’ He said he will never contribute financially to the child until the girl tell the kid the truth.

My friend is being pressured to marry. His strict parents want grandchildren. Every family gathering he is asked. And that’s where his dilemma is. Should he confess to his parents about the secret child?

And if he marries, should he tell his wife about his child? If he tells his wife, she might tell his parents.
Sooner or later the kid will surface. There are kids who track down the biological father when they grow up.
What’s the best advice?

A kid is not something you can hide, let him come clean especially to the wife to be or he will have issues in future…

Id leave the kid with the mum and keep it to myself. No need to put my parents/family in an awkward situation and also spare the kid of any stress that would arise from fighting for him or her. But the feeling would kill me inside. But if the kid would come back to me later on life…id take him or her in with open arms. But its tough.

Hii akioa huyo msichana atakuwa na shida sana.I don’t know how he will raise the kids and worse two,one from another man ambaye am sure akiona mtoto wake yuko mahali poa,atamsumbua he wants his kids.
The mother will definately incite the kid against him.

The thing here is,huyo jamaa aoe msichana mwingine and the amkalishe chini amwelezee about the kid.Im sure if she is a nice lady ataelewa asipoelewa,then atafute mwingine.Rather aishi kwa amani than having upus ya huyu side mama.

In ktalk it is always a friend, and the narrator always has all the finest details of that friend

When children have children Mehn

Its a fackin complicated life. I am on the same road as well. But a little bit different. Was advised to let the kids go and when they are 18 they will definitely come back. Before I jumped into new relationship, I had to let her know that I have kids out there and their mother moved on.

Plain truth uyo mtoto sio wake …DNA will be his savior…

Thats what friends are for. Moral support advice a shoulder to lean on…sioni noma hapo.

The first child is his. They were both virgins.

Noma ni impersonation, if one says that he’s suffering from this or that am sure villagers will contribute more that kusingizia “friend”

Mimi mtu akiandika pidgin english huchoka sana

@deorro niaje

Poa saidi

Life is like that hapana sumbuana na watu. Aishi Manisha yake mtoto akijulikana Sawa akuwe surprised kama wengine hio siku ikifika

Your friend is stupid. Aachane na huyo mwanamke na hao watoto kabisa. After all the lady has told the kids that Baba Yao ni huyo wa Nyeri. Atafute msichana mwingine aoe.

In such a scenario, is it not a bit hard to focus on self improvement goals?

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Shoulder to lean on? Tf is wrong with this cerelac gen

Na sindio…tuseme sahile uko bereaved mtu special/important…support utapewa hata bila kuitisha…hakuna cerelac hapo…cerelac ni labda sahile unapigia ka dem na ha pick up sa una anza kuwashwa washwa hapa ukililia wanaume wenzako.

I have never understood why one would bow to pressure from parent uoe mapema juu wanataka grandkids… Kwani watakusadia kulea?