Advice needed

Guys I feel that I need to do a course on project planning and monitoring and evaluation,a course offered by career point solution at a good price.

Now before I pay up I need your advice on the followings
Is their cert recognizable
Upon completion on my CV can I indicate the cert is from career point?

Nb I need to increase my employability as despite graduating in 2013 sijawahi pata job mpaka nashindwa nilisoma ya mini.I have a BA inva security related course with upper second

My two cent, this would come in handy if you did something on Finance related course.

M&E is good course, but you may need a degree in social sciences

Degree Niko nayo

Second upper never employed since 2013. The world must be very tough out there. My advice, pursue a technical course na hutawahi kosa job, if your sole purpose ni kupata job. Ukitafuta just another common business course you will just waste money and join 100000 others tarmacking. I suggest you learn how to code ama kitu kama hiyo. It’s what I would do if I were in your position.

Manze ni kungori

Tafuta kitu technical msee. Kenya is flooded with graduates but sio wa technical subjects. Hata web designer unaweza pata anakula poa than msee ana masters ya business/mass communication etc.

Welcome to the wolrd of M&E. indeed it an exciting one if you have the patience and also courage. M&E has become a donor requiremwnt for almost all projects so if you are good at it getting a job isnt as hard as most people are putting it. Despite this I always tell my friends that it would do you much good if you combined it with somthing else such as project management, public health or education. M&E is just a tool that will make you evaluate your area of specialization. I did Nairobi university M&E course but this was wayback in 2012. It was a good one and its also recognized by most organization just like the AMREF one. Here is the link but am not sure if they still offer it: http://www.uonbi.ac.ke/category/tags/monitoring-and-evaluation . If you need more infor about the field. please inbox

How is computer forensics?