Nimekuwa nikiishi na wife for 5 years, tuko na mjunior of the same age. Sasa of late wife amekuwa akidai ati amechoshwa na marriage na anataka kuweza kumake independent decisions blablabla na anataka kuseparate na kuhama. My finances are not bad.
Hii wiki nimediscover that she has been flirting with @babapanay from church for 2 months and she has even been telling him that she loves him, etc. I dont know whether they have had sex or not
The issue is she wants to leave and I dont know whether to confront her about the guy before she goes or let her assume I dont know why she is leaving. On my part I am tired of the marriage and I am glad that she wants to leave. The reason I married her is she got pregnant with my kid and I didnt want my kid to grow up in a single mother household.
Wadau, should I confront her about her simp or just let her leave?
Amesema yeye anataka kuenda sioni shida iko wapi. Aende akuachie mtoi apatiwe kende ya kanisa akidhani atazaa a holy baby. You should be celebrating and dusting your black book.
tafuta young soft meat,firm boobs, fat ass ata kama utalipia and make sure she knows about it… womens thrive on jealousy. you probably made her feel too safe… show indifference to her wanting to leave
Wacha hio Malaya iende, she has already been fucked in brains plus if she says she loves him chances ni ashapigwa mti mbaya mbovu .
To add insult to the injury 70% chances are huyo mjuniour pia si wako labda ni WA hio nyang’ao wanachat pamoja . A woman after kupanuliwa coomer na kichwa ya mtoto wako can’t disrespect you that quickly .
Inshort coz I know you are a simp , pambana na mbweha yako
When a woman tells you she wants to leave let her be. A friends baby mama dumped him akamtusi akienda kwa new catch, the guy became inconsolable karibu ajiue na accident. Nikamwambia aweke details a support mtoto behind the scenes. The woman two kids later in total three akatupwa nje the latest baby daddy is a deadbeat. I saw her at a distance 3 years ago in nakuru selling market food former shell of herself. My friend eventually found a well mannered woman who has seen him through. Give yourself time heal the most important thing is you learn from the situation
Assuming the story is true, you have an opportunity of a lifetime of correcting the sin of marrying because of pregnancy. Chances are that already amekuliwa huko and has been promised heaven. If you block her from leaving, you will live a very miserable life forever. Tafuta some soft yellow yellow as advised, and make sure she knows about it. You can even download some photos from wherever and send to yourself ukijisave like “New Sweetheart” or something like that. Make sure she sees them halafu ulete hekaya ya venye kutaenda.