Washika Day Finally the Day has come with Blessings and Blessings, am Going to Mombasa This Coming Month. First as a Tourist, I have never stepped in Coast, Number 2 am also Going there to Purchase my new Car.
I am Contemplating between Toyota Fielder New Model and Toyota Sienta. Help a friend here plus some assessments on how to evaluate my first car. Asanteni Sana wadau.
A fielder in my opinion.
Nunua Mark Zio. Fielder is too common
Congratulations. Pick the fielder.
Buy the fielder. But thinking back to work when I was your age and facing such a choice, I wish I had gone to Kamulu and bought 3 acres
Wezi wanapiga press up sasa. Chukua tuu fielder but ujue wezi watakuwa na field day kwako kama huna parking ya maana.
Congrats. Jah bless.
Usiende kukamuana huko ama ukuje na hekaya
What’s the car for and what’s your family size? The Sienta is a 7 seater with amazing fuel efficiency.
The fielder is a 5 seater that’s slightly more expensive with a slightly larger fuel tank. The fielder has better looks.
If you have lots of people to carry and you drive around a lot. Go for the Sienta.
If it’s mostly only you (as is usually the case) and you’ll use it just sparingly, then go for the fielder.
Fielder
Nunua Toyota tukuhesabu na wajinga
I would not buy any of them. Lakini sienta ni matatu. Kukiwa na matatu crackdown you are included as legit target.
Fielder
Yaani lazima ulete ujinga wako kwa thread zote?
Thanks
The Fact that it’s common does not mean I can’t go with it also.
Thanks for the Feedback.
Mi Niko Village Bana , Nearest town inaitwa Iten ama Eld mambo ya Ujambazi Hakuna huku.
Moving from Office to my House, am in a remote place almost 10 Kms outside town. I have a Family of 2 Kids
fielder alafu ujaze ma tracker lkama tano !