ADVANTAGES OF GETTING MARRIED?

Majamaa currently 31 na sjawai kua na nia ya kuoa bana the way married women behave anywhere i interact with them huwa scary always thirsty and easy lays
I think men marry just to pass your seeds
Anyway wale elders wameoa mtupee advantages

Uko last stages of turning gay kama yuletapeli

Peasants marry for love and birioneas marry for strategic alliances and to protect/grow their assets. I don’t know if it still applies in the 21st century court process inafinya watu makende during divorce.

Advantage ni “respect” from people who dont matter at all and will do nothing to help you in life or care about your family that they respect so much when you die or are struggling.
Na kuacha legacy (again, a family no one cares about) when you’re dust.

Only legit reason is social climbing or financial moves.

14 Likes

Msee wa 150 we tunajua ni lanye 24/7

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Peasants marry 4 love kali sana

:100:

But check out your rearview mirror for @Yuletapeli …

driving black mirror GIF by NETFLIX

11 Likes

@Yuletapeli missed call

Tunangojea ulete zile unajua elder. Ama we shift focus we talk about ARSENAL FC. Uliona jana? Uliona vile kulienda, kama wewe hu feel mambo ya ndoa hapana lazimisha. Lets talk about Arsenal FC

Enda your nearest hospital kwa men’s ward. Tell me who you see akifuatilia issues zao. 100% of the time its the man’s wife and children. That is one big benefit of being married and having a family. Na simaanishi that its guaranteed they will support you…but if you are not a dickhead to your family, they will be the first and often only line of support if you experience health issues that incapacitate or limit you. You will also be their support system if they get issues.

Both of my grandfathers died with dignity because their children took good care of them. Just get rich and then your family will use YOUR ASSETS to look after you.

You nailed it with this response. :+1:

Listen man, if you are a Christian and you are having sex outside of marriage, that is fornication, and I don’t need to tell you where you will eventually end up. It’s better to get married.

But if you don’t wanna get married, even better. Paul said it’s good for the unmarried to stay single, but then you will have to forget about sex. Simple.

Alejandro, ushawekwa tattoo ya your new girlfriend ama bado?

Haitusumbui… Usioe meanwhile naongeza Bibi ya saba next year by May

Na vile wao husema kulipa 150 ni upus ati they can get laid anytime on command.

Saka doh and you will never lack bitches. For now, I can bring 7 different bitches different days and for purposes without difficulties.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Sign the damn certificate.

Just be ghay

At 37 now na maybe just maybe will get married at 39. Lakini watoto niko nao

Luckily I wasn’t stupid enough to do such kind of stuff. And tatoos look absolutely ugly on dark skin. Hiyo achia wazungu at least there’s a good contrast in skin colour and black ink. Sasa mtu nyeusi tena uandike na ink. Ridiculous.

Penye niko every tom, dick, harry and stacey has tatoos. The special ones are actually the ones with no ink.