A few years ago, 2015, I ferked someone’s wife and less than 2 months later, the husband took his life. The woman in question was about 8 years older than me, a successful businesswoman but the guy was a drunkard and a serial adulterer. In short, their marriage was on the rocks but the woman would do her best to “lie” to the society that everything was okay.
In my line of work, I do interact with a lot of women, they come to seek building and construction consultancy services. So, this woman, I came to know her after helping their church’s women-only Chama register as a company and construct a four-storey apartment in Nyayo Estate. After several interactions with the women, I noticed that most of the times she was late for our meetings and looked unhappy, worried, etc. However, the other women seemed to know what was troubling her and so I inquired from one of them. I would later learn that she had marital problems, and her husband was very violent towards her.
Now, after our company was done with theirs, one afternoon I received a call from Grace, the troubled woman telling me that she wanted to meet me in person. I asked her to come to my office but she said she couldn’t make it since her car was tucked in a garage pale Roysambu karibu na Pastor Mwai’s church. I then told her to just pay me a visit the following day if she didn’t mind. However, she argued that it was an urgent matter and she had no one else to consult other than me. So, with those words, I obliged and told the boss that I had a client who wanted to see me.
And so, I boarded a cab to Blue Springs Hotel to meet Grace. When I arrived, I met her sitting at one secluded corner of the hotel’s first floor. We began by knowing each other vizuri of which she told me they (her husband and her) own a bar and restaurant plus a butchery. However, her husband was killing their business due to his philandering ways. She even told me how at one time this mzee was beaten to a pulp after kukutiriwo na bibi ya wenyewe style ya DG. His case was not a setup coz both the adulterous woman and her husband were well-known people in their home area.
Back to business, this mama told me her main reason for calling me was that she wanted advice on what she could do to stop her man from transferring their family property to another woman. She claimed that the woman in question must have bewitched her husband who had run out of his mind. To cut the long story short, we embarked on a series of interventions, including seeking legal advice. We would meet almost thrice per week and unlike before, she would arrive in time and on most occasions, she was at the venue well ahead of me.
Now, in all our meetings, this mama would always be dressed in well-fitting designer dresses and skirts. I would be lying if I failed to say that she always rocked (even at the time of their group consultations, she was always above the rest). And in terms of length, none of her attires went below her knees and whenever she would sit, angenisafisha mecho viruzi sana. On our third meeting is when everything started. I joked to her that she was so beautiful (she blushed ile style ya “I already know and I have been told that a million times before”). I also told her that I knew the kind of issues she was going through in a marriage and that God would soon do some miracles for her. She responded with an “Amen!” and I said to myself “kumbe I can be a preacher.”
This mama later told me how her marriage was on the rocks and she only depended on God for solace. Mimi, I am and was born a fisi. I suggested to her that since the man cared less about her, she should also care less about him or lest she dies of heart attack or apatwe na ulcers. At that point, she told me vile at one time she anonymously called Maina and King’ang’i in the Morning to narrate how she had gone for over 8 months without getting her conjugal rights. According to her, it is not that she didn’t want to, but she claimed that her spouse was ever drunk and would come home in the wee hours of the night akitoka show za akina Mike Rua. Plus, the man, always ferked young women (this mama was around 36-40 years) and their script were very similar to that of marathoner Samuel Wanjiru.
In our subsequent meetings, I katiad this woman until she gave in and agreed that since she was a church woman, we should go to a discreet town where no one could identify her. I asked her about her husband and she said everything would be okay as long as it was out of town. We settled for Kajiado. So, on the fateful Saturday morning, we left Nairobi at about 10 am and arrived some minutes to 12 pm. We settled for one garden hotel for its ample parking and accommodation facilities. I ordered for some Maasai nyama choma goat ribs, one and a half kilos, kachumbari, lemons, and ugali. Meanwhile, we also ordered for Delmonte mango and before we had finished our second glasses of the drink, our meal arrived. As a man, my other brain was so unsettled and so I whispered to this “Njore” (Maasai for a friend) anifanyie mpango ya room ndio tukimaliza we shift. He told me as soon as tukimaliza, ataniletea key. And so he did. We left for our room though I could sense that this mama was very nervous all along. I assured her that all will be well since the place was very discrete and there was only another couple sitting in the corner. It was early afternoon, and so it was understandable.
As soon as we entered our room, I removed Grace’s dark spectacles and placed them on the table. After all, she had put them on to hide her identity and no one could identify her here. I then placed my left hand across her waist and pulled her closer to me and then kissed her lips. Her petal soft lips were covered in some exotic lipstick. I caressed her gently, with my mannerless fingers fondling her nipples. With every touch of the nipples, she would breathe heavily and her limbs grew weaker. After about 5 minutes, she was too weak to even kiss. I placed her head gently on the pillow and started unbuttoning her white blouse. I undid her brassiere at magical speeds and proceeded to do the same for her skirt. I turned her a little bit and reached the skirt’s button and in a short moment, I was pulling it out of her legs. After that, I went ahead and pulled both the biker and panties and I noticed that she was wet like a river. With her nakedness all for myself, I removed all my clothes and jumped to bed. Now we were two adults, both stark naked like Adam and Eve at the garden of Eden. Before I wore my Raha condoms, I used my fingers to gently rub her clitoris and insert my middle finger into her wet pussy alternatingly. With these magical rubbings, I noticed that she resurrected back to her senses coz with each rubbing, she would pull me closer and hug me tightly as she uttered some wild strange words. When I noticed that she couldn’t take it anymore, I sheathed my kababa (at least it is bigger than DG’s toothpick) and slowly entered her from the front while she laid on her back in the classical missionary position.
This woman was a goddess. Her pussy was warm and she would tease me by pulling me whispering her strange moans right in my ears. When I was pumping hard, she would raise her legs in one of the Kamasutra styles and use them to push me deeper and deeper into her ocean. In no time, she was exploding in passion. After about 15 minutes, she told me that she was now fully satisfied after ku-cum mara tatu. And being the gentleman, I unleashed a heavy load juu hata mimi nilikuwa dry spell mbaya.
……to be continued