Adultery & Suicide Reloaded

That day in Kajiado, remains as one unforgettable day in my young life. One is because I had never ferked a woman who is older than I am, and up-to-date, I have not ferked another one. Two, that was the first time I ever ferked mwanamke “ameokoka” since I myself I don’t subscribe to any religion. However, it was not the first time I had ferked somebody’s wife. But one thing I won’t forget till I die is my 8-inch dick (I call it my M16) hitting the pussy from behind. I mean, chewing pussy ya mama ameokoka, anatoa ushuhuda kwa church like daily, plus the fact that she was older, made me feel like I’ve conquered the entire world. The posterior view of the woman as I ruthlessly pumped on her pussy was thrilling. Even though she was not as endowed as Vera Sidika, she had some sitting allowance that many women from Kiambu would envy.

The pussy was not the tightest I had ever encountered either, but I would be dishonest to say that she was not sweet. Just like all women who have been starved off sex, her nunu was warm, slippery and would respond whenever my mjuls touched its walls. Other than my panting sound, and her moaning, the only other sound in our self-contained, hotel room was the “thop thop thop” that her pussy made. Despite my guilty conscience hitting me hard as I was doing justice to this mama, something kept telling me that I was helping her restore her God-given womanly dignity. Why should a married woman thirst for sex? That day we settled for three rounds of heated sexapade, twice in missionary position and one in the doggy position.

After returning to Nairobi, we talked the following day ndio at least asiwe ameuliwa na mzee. However, she said that the fool hadn’t returned home the whole weekend just like it was his norm. She thanked me for my good services and promised me that we would revisit the matter in the near future. Things went on smoothly until two weeks later I would learn of her husband’s untimely death, he hanged himself without a suicide note. Thereafter there emerged a lot of conspiracy theories similar to zile za Tupac. Others argued that this woman had killed the man due to his philandering ways. Some said it was one of his many women who masterminded his act out of jealousy. Another theory claimed that the man lost some investment to the cunning woman who wanted to take his property (remember part 1?). In short, even as we speak, no one knows what actually transpired to prompt the man to take his own life.

It took me several months before engaging with Grace in a one-on-one talk but we would talk over the phone almost daily. According to her, his husband killed himself after the girl had gone to a juju man so as to take control of his mind and eventually milk him dry like what happens to some old clueless Odieros when they visit Kenya. I believe 99% of Kenyan girls won’t see heaven coz the things they do, only the devil himself can rival. So, in short, this mama believed that it took a lot of prayers to rescue their property from being taken by the woman. However, she was very saddened by his husband’s death but she also believed that may be mzee angemletea kamdudu and it was God’s way of protecting her. She gave me several examples from the Bible on how God had used disaster albeit with positive intentions. Sadly, I can’t remember any coz I don’t subscribe to the Bible, but I believe there is a God.

My second sexual encounter with the woman came about 7 months after her husband’s death. On this occasion, she confessed about how she had always loved me even when her man was still alive and that during my meeting with their group, she would always feel blood rushing in her genitalia. She confessed how she was horny on that day she called me to meet with her at the Blue Springs Hotel. However, she was delighted to have me all by herself and she was open to us settling down in marriage, a proposal that I wasn’t welcome to. Anyway, we proceeded to do what had brought us together. RubBED her nipples, chewed her lips, fingered her, ferked her, bethed her, just name it.

Till this day, I swear with my fvcking life, I have met with the lady so many times but I have never touched her again. We are still very cool, we joke over the phone, via whatsapp and texts but sijawahi kula vitu tena though I know she would love to have some more.

summary priiissss!!!

Moral of the story??

Once you fuck a married older woman, she will kill her husband and ask you to marry her!

I was expecting to hear maybe the mzee figured out you were feasting on the wife and decided to out himself. Si in summary useme tu ulikamua bibi ya wenyewe without the shenanigans.

If you’re fxcking married women behind their husband’s back,
Expect your future wife to do the same.

Jater

“…According to her, his husband killed himself…”
Faggots everywhere.

Agreed

Remember that Sinaita’s guy friend who was hacked to death at the mutura biz coz of ignoring a sugar momma:D:D:D

Cc @Duke of Thika Road @Purple

@Mine_rva . continue servicing lonely and unhappy women, life is too short for women to be lonely and horny

And why is this?
I thought with her free from marital bonds would free up both of you to ferk with reckless abandon without any feelings of guilt or betrayal.

Must be the guilt of knowing he was used by the woman to help off the estranged husband.

“Bethed her” ndo kufanya nini tena?

Kwani kila mtu anakuwanga na 8" dick? That’s what makes me stop reading a story, I usually cannot suspend disbelief.

Once in a thread its excusable. Multiple times my fren?

I kinda expected the same.

Alimbatiza “Beth” :smiley: