Admins where is my account?

So yesterday I open kenyatalk and I am redirected to some funny looking website with a lot of colors kumbe it’s the new site :joy: :joy: :joy:

Fast forward I log in and all I see is that the usenrame or password is incorrect. Buana how is this yet my password is saved on google…nyinyi :thinking:…!

I forgot my password so am taken to some place to enter my email to receive a reset link. the email I registered with is not even in use. You know those funny emails addresses :joy: we opened eons ago and forgot about them, they need it. Seriously? :thinking:

I enter it anyway to see what happens. The site flashes red that my email does not exist and has never been registered in the website…seriously! :thinking:

Am not happy at all

Username? DM me your username and an email you have access to I set it up and you receive a link

Mbona ulitunyanganya badge zetu?

Hehe. Eng Iti.

How were you people migrating.I just realised it is like you threw away lots of data precious to villagers.

It’s like i’m a new villager.I can’t see people i was following or were following me.Then hapo juu from what the admin is saying they only cared to retain usernames,emails and summary/stats.

This is just a new ktalk

Wacha kucheka kabla ma NV wanishike shingo

I have already done that. Check your dm

This is a completely new filleji. Admini please make the process of scrolling more friendly gaaki mogaka

I second this. The quoted replies were way good. Now i cant tell who is replying to who

Top right corner of every comment utaona, kama iko quoted. Adapting is super easy and fast if you’re always an open-minded individual;. Now the @administrator just needs to take care the double comments

Niaje mtingiza. Angalau naona elders wameanza kufika.

Washa niendee @Motokubwa pale kwa kishinjio dagorretti.

I don’t think the admin can help… He tried helping me yesterday… Akashindwa…

Itabidi. Lazima wale hawajafika tuwatumie fare wafike Kijiji haraka upesi

Fiti @Yuletapeli