This site is behaving almost as stupid as one of the admins especially on mobile browsers.
Fix it or THICHWO!
*THICHWO - Get screwed. @Pseudonyms, 2015
This site is behaving almost as stupid as one of the admins especially on mobile browsers.
Fix it or THICHWO!
*THICHWO - Get screwed. @Pseudonyms, 2015
Thishwo hkm, hahahaha.
Riswa!!
kusema ukweli for the last few days i cant post with my phone,nimekuwa lurker kama @Akeelah
following from the sidelines.
Your complaint is being processed. We will be with you shortly. Thank you for your patronage.
[ATTACH=full]24971[/ATTACH]
What kind of phones are you guys using?Just the other day when folks were complaining that the site was down, I was accessing it as usual by phone.
Hehehehe… hope you are not going to have an outburst like the one you had in regards to the thread about deleting and editing threads.
Haha, Admin gives no chills, kuna mtu aliambiwa atembeze kiatu.
There is a problem using some browsers to post content esp pictures. I will test various browsers across the Android platform (which majority uses) and also others too the writea post recommending which are best to use. For now i use dolphin browser to post pics and it works fine. Will try and resolve the issue
Atheismo is on Windows Phone. None of the browsers work; Internet Explorer, UC Browser, Maxthon, Kaspersky Safe Browser…
You really have taken some of us on a journey of discovery.
Sorry about that. Give us some time. We will try as quick as possible to resolve the issue
Breaking news inachelewa coz I have to get to a computer terminal to post pics.
Let me try dolphin and report back.
Naked browser [ATTACH=full]24986[/ATTACH]
Google Chrome
[ATTACH=full]24988[/ATTACH]
Uc browser
[ATTACH=full]24989[/ATTACH]
All the major browsers work fine on my side. So sijui shida ni gani. Can you guys take screenshots n send me via pc so thst nione shida iko wapi. Am using 3G safaricom network
what about your excel? can you adobe with it? pls post screenshots
The easiest should be Chrome on Android lakini kupost picha inakataa.