Admin we need a private category for us Ktalk oldies.

Does one really exist…??

Yes!!

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?forums/vip/

Apparently i don’t have the priviledges, fvck apartheid #resist. Admin sugulikia mimi

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DThis Arabic poet has killed me. You have made my week.

nime ambiwa hivi huko VIP.[ATTACH=full]145970[/ATTACH]

Then sharrap and continue hiding there

Hapa tu but mods are excluded.

Iko hadi na pink handles

Why bother with vip when this page is never developed… mods don do shit…and kwanza kucomplain about issues yet the page runs in its basic features hadi tu handles like saying dumb shit …kwanza @sludgist you sure about that…If we have a prop and dislike gimmicks here- wewe haukosi top five na @uwesmake kwanza will be number 1 or no gay posts on the FP ya thread but this the same people deleting posts for using the word autism yet
[ATTACH=full]145981[/ATTACH]
Can’t get jokes …can’t upgrade a site in 2 yrs …can’t even change the theme…seen pages by 15 yr olds and they have more characters than this basic shit yall fighting to get vip for …fucking disgraceful [ATTACH=full]145982[/ATTACH] yo should asking for a better looking site…tapatalk access but yo dumb asses wanna feel special in this basic bitch ass place…

Hara bila kusumbua.

Kweli mturandom ni coomer

Chieth. Si uhame uende kwa hizo sites zingine. Umekwama hapa ukifanya nini if you don’t like it here? There is no favour you are doing anyone by staying here so fucking leave or stop whining like the bitch you are

Am whinning
[ATTACH=full]145999[/ATTACH]
Haahahahha
Ma someone caught a case but its true the site had the same look …no holiday themes…yall are dumb stupid mods cuz two years and can’t even build up from the basic look…but the first to talk shit about the shit in the real world…but what you expect from the stupid bunch that introduced ktalk credit…told yall about forum currency yall were fucking stupid and made it a form of real CURRENCY…FAILS of 2017…and I said i was lurking but oops i forgot you be dumb too to remember

[ATTACH=full]146001[/ATTACH]
…A CHANGE IS NEEEDED and yo better stop just surfing all day and make some shit for once …even ask us to help you cuz we def know you ain got the smarts…

Hehe…kwani wengine wenu mlikuwa mmefungia mafeelings namna this.
@Deorro Nitajiapisha kama admin if you do not accept to dialogue and introduce reforms. Punda ametanda, mawingu yamechoka. Idi admean must go!!!

Yeah fuck that @Freakazoid bastard the pussy should go start some swagggg site with the facebook shit he wants. Just like wazua, this site is about conversations and not about tapatalk bullshit or apps… There’s facebook for that and other shit sites. He can go develop his own sites if he wants…FUACK him…

Humbwer!

tapatalk …facebook…ain even gone go address you are yapping shit you don’t even know…and you can’t have convo’s when you got limited resources fucking idiot…almost every forum has various entertaining features from ways to bet in forum currency to bets that actually matter cause you loose rep …to forum section za kusafisha macho that ain boring random pics but have leaderboards…this ain about facebook this about making a platform that gives people a way to express and have conversations that build into sumthing fucking stop trying to sound smart…tapatalk and facebook…watu wa tecno mna siiiiida…you can’t even google something so you don’t post dumb shit like this

It’s part of the shit you scumbags keep trotting here…mara we need an app bullshit that’s why I talked about facebook. Then what next? we need a lite app for the forum?? Oh plizzzz tapatalk is old news… started using it when it was subscription only! Now look the shit you posted hapo juu ati holiday themes??? Fucakk you man…Seriously?? There is a reason you switchd your handle here coz you addicted…that what matters! Who fuackin gives a shit if there’s tapatalk access or not!

we dont want to be basic bitches … sorry.YES THEMES MAKE SHIT LOOK AMAZING.better than the mashujaa day banne…r…whats wrong with a lite version so you bundurus screamer do shit… @Deorro is this you…never have i seen someone cry for a mod not to do any work but to stay in some basic featured forum…this your alt…yeah am using ma alt cuz thats my theme…i move somewhere i take something different…but you trying to say we leave this place as it is …with lazy ass mods who do nothing to stimulate content creation fuck sake only threads going past 3 pages have me in it…and get more likes that than op sometimes …even your boy @uwesmake is unable to push content like moi…so yeah i want more shit to do…i want a dislike feature…in forum currency and yeah throw in a lite or tapatalk access for easy on the go on the phone…so stop using an alt and get to fucking work on some research and make ktalk better and stop sitting on your lame asses…you think i sit down and make the gifs lol…fucking stupid as i said…i fucking dump them here and troll and yall and you can’t do shit about that…
[ATTACH=full]146015[/ATTACH]

Sasa ushakuwa VS title IPI ingine wataka jameni? VillageChieth??

Ushasema. This guy posts a reply, however schupid n hollow, in every post be it talking abt UFOs or snails or jiggers or whatever dafuk!

He irks me!