Did you know that 100% of Serial killers started off by watching Porn?
Kenya is a supposed to be a Christian God fearing Nation and your site cannot and should not be seen to promote the immorality that comes with the sexualisation and “rape” of the female of the species thanks to the posting of nude women (never men!)
As a father of 3 beautiful girls,i request that you do not bring back VIP as a show of respect for our mothers,daughters and sisters.
Thankyou.
baba kama wewe unaufala hivi?
upus, this is like saying 100% of air crash victims were last seen at an airport
heheheheheheheee…
@Ka-Buda hataka ukifanya nini wataenda tu…you better start internalizing that fact…
@Ka-Buda I can confidently confirm VIP haiwes rudi…so relax.
Anybody against V.I.P is a wanker or a faggot or a wanking faggot or BOTH. SHIT I hate this holier that thou attitudes of some guys here…
Takes one to know one!..Negroe Prisssss!!!
Say what white boy?
The Future of sex is … Do it yourself. (DIY)
Ninawa-enjoy tu
I just wanted to draw the attention of you KTalk intellectuals to the release of this new book by Harper Lee who brought you “To kill a Mocking bird”
All you “Gentlemen” have to read this her new book. It was only released today.
Its not about being holier that thou…its about having a responsible social site.
If you really want to watch VIP, just open another window and google xxx…then wank away.
You don’t have to access that shit from this place…gerrit?
No porn in KTalk!
Damn statistics;
Did you know that 100% of child molesters confessed to drinking water at one point in their life?
That is not the shit am looking for. You think am twelve? Just that sometimes we wanna share something that is not a HOYA and we have evidence. We can not go around smearing it everywhere. NOW DO YOU UNDERSTAND ME?
Your avator is Scaring me. @admin saidieko…sipati usingisi…niko mbaya saidi …naogopa hii mtu…
When is the movie version coming out? … for the less intellectual k talkers.
Id say it all depends on how well the new book is recieved by the public but i wouldn
t say it would be longer than a couple of years.
By the way ,i don`t know why you consider yourself less intelligent when you are asking such a question.You obviously know this Author and you know her other book and that on its own sets you aside from being “Less intelligent”.
Relax boss … just messing around.
introducing vip aka porn in ktalk is killing the site…klist tried n it was abused as some dolt decided to post child porn.
Its funny you said that.Kuna kitu nimeona hapa leo a picture of a child reaching under skirt ya mwanamke and nobody said nothing.
You are treading on very thin ice whoever runs this site. That qualifies for child porn and it is so disturbing and the fact is there are some Talkers who won`t stop at posting such juu they are sick in the head.