Admin - Unlock That Thread (... and other locked threads)

You need to learn to let niccas bisch and get these things off their chests! Plus, the comments on this thread were already slowing down to a trickle … why ain’t you just let the thread stay open?

Also, people was raising some valid points about how backward these local media houses come across with these tantrums 'cause larger media houses in developed countries allow downloads and even post their entire papers online AND also leave FREE hard-copies with auto-street-vendors for those who won’t/can’t go online! I mean, these local muthafakas should be glad that we’re even still reading newspapers in this day and age!

At the end of the day, it is this kind of “noise” from those comments that will help YOU as a forum owner to garner support to let you exercise the freedom to disseminate information WHICH IS ALREADY out in the public domain anyways. If they don’t want their papers shared, they should just print them and keep them in their basements!

[ATTACH=full]20154[/ATTACH]

@enuftitties…hata mimi nataka kupikiwa hio grilled salmon
[ATTACH=full]20157[/ATTACH]

Tuseme huyu mama ni mpishi au mke nyumbani ?

:mad:

look like its going to be another long day
btw @Nefertities where can i get sheets like this in Nairobi
[ATTACH=full]20160[/ATTACH]

leo ni friday lazima mzee apikiwe thamaki ili aweze kulalisha shuma ndani

inakaa @Nefertities = Cuisiner huko krost

Cuisiner is @unicon. Self admited

@Unicorn = cuisiner she confessed some time back

@Meria Mata :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D I WILL NOT BE DISTRACTED FROM THIS NOBLE CAUSE BY YOUR WHORE-MONGERING!!!

ni dem mgani ndio aliletewa mguu ya mbuzi date? Kuna kambuzi tunakachorea leo esto;)

huyo ni @Purr_27 lakini aliwacha kamguu so anaeza waangusha

hahaha, waiting for admin to respond is like waiting for Mt Kenya to sink into the ground. cant happen, wont happen!

[SIZE=1]who dat in the pic? im askin’ so i can buy him a shirt [/SIZE]

[SIZE=2]strictly t-shirts, sleeveless ones[/SIZE]

o_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

[ATTACH=full]20196[/ATTACH]

Admean…Only senior villagers and above should view closed threads…kikikikiiiii…And should be worth being locked si kila upus inalokiwa… [SIZE=5]SAWA SAWA?[/SIZE]

Fish broth. Grilled salmon. Sardines…

Fishes everywhere…