While I appreciate your desire to upgrade, this new interface is a navigation nightmare. My major concern is the absence of an “All Threads” button. Now, I have to click through all sections individually to view new threads in that section which is time consuming and inconvenient. Do something about this. If the button exists under a different name, point me in the right direction.
Cc: @admin @Mundu Mulosi @Electronics4u @Deorro @Purple @old monk
Morning boss the issue is being addressed.
Morning
Umejaribu hio ‘new posts’
[ATTACH=full]161105[/ATTACH]
Option ya “New Posts” inaleta threads zenye ziko na most recent comments kwanza, sio zenye ni “newest”, if you get what I mean. If someone comments on thread ya last week saa hii, that thread appears ikiwa top na maybe uliisoma last week already, except for that one new comment.
Nimekuelewa. True
we need a seminar with some boiled eggs and tea to learn how this new ktalk works. Admin start preparing slides and a projector
else die
nimekwama powerpoint kiasi but niko karibu kumaliza
He he…yea somewhere in a beach hotel in south/north coast for 4 days…na tupewe per diem:D:D:D
na kila mtu avae zile anonymous masks
:D:D:D (but hizi emoticons …, afadhali pia they incorporate the old ones too so that one can choose the ones he wishes.)
if its working why change it.
Your apps, OS all work fine but devs keep updating them and introducing new features. Android Kitkat worked fine but that did not stop android Lollipop with it’s new Material design.
Windows XP and 7 worked fine but MS still brought you windows 8 the 8.1 and then windows 10.
The old Xenforo was limiting in lots of ways, the new version fixed that. We know it broke a few things but we are working hard to fix them and soon the site will work fine. Also development will stop on the old version that means security vulnerabilities will not be fixed which means our site and your data is insecure, would you want that?
A few things don’t work well but we are optimising them and soon the site will work fine so tulia for now
Alafu bwana prefect si mueke a kasection ya Board Members, Management and staff na picha zenu real tuwajue kiasi.
Halafu ukishatuona?
If it’s being addressed by @admin and @Deorro , I’m expecting it to look like ms paint layout.
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: