Admin please merge Patco threads

He’s having a manic attack episode. Opening threads by the hour. He started Luo-Luhya, Republican/democrat, then calling his other handle names….Pretty soon he will start gay manenos. Usual nonsense. He missed his dose of prescription pills.

@Sidindi Bey @Budesko @kipuke @Kumbaffu @miritiandes group of handles.

cc: @Electronics4u
[MEDIA=twitter]1596604964042084353[/MEDIA]
s=20&t=PwmBDV5UOLGvR0D_FnZF9g
[MEDIA=twitter]1596743280955654144[/MEDIA]

@T.Vercetti

I always wonder y you attack this guy and the true kenyatalk retarded villain runs the show freely .
Uwesmakende and his battalion of handles is more lethal that buttricia.
Infact @uwesmake is a threat to national security. The dog abuses even the president and pharmacy with impunity.
He and his group of handles think they are untouchable but I will seek alliance with national government highest echlons to hunt and imprison this motherfuckr.
How does a fool who is a watchman call himself a president ? What is ruto then if @uwesmake is the president?
This dog is blasphemous to the government and even the spiritual leadership like pharmacy.

Of all handles, unadhani mimi ni patco?

Wakili kimbia pale high court ufile for defamation.

Wachaneni na @Sidindi Bey. I have already filed a report of cyber harassment to Seattle Police Department. He would be picked up pretty soon.

Lakini @Simiyu22 huwa very low IQ

Unafaa uvae pampers sasa na always

Mrs @uwesmake yaani Bernice uwesmakende how are you this morning ma’am?or is it sir? What acronym do they give transgender :D:D:D:D:D

Kumbe ulieda kupanulia uwesmakende sababu ni MOD ? Talkers @poyoloko is a filthy traitor and LGBT transgender dog.
We got his true identity. He met @uwesmake the stupid MOD at Harry’s tavern .
He is Bernice poyoloko uwesmakende

Bernice @poyoloko grinning happily having panuad and cheated by his MOD lover @uwesmake that the bad evil pharmacy will be banned with immediate effect later Bernice poyoloko is chocking on uwes cock [ATTACH=full]481141[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]481144[/ATTACH]

And lastly [COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)]Bernice @poyoloko [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]don’t dare tell me ceasefire , wewe na mupenzi mshikilizi wako @uwesmake tunamalizana kabisaa:D:D:D you lovebirds crossword the [COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]red line

Guys who have multiple handles have serious mental issues!

Uncle kinyamo I wondered with your nvchieth points how you earned a customers title kumbe ulimeza mboro ya your lover the big bad moderator a.k.a uwesmakende

You need help bro

No I don’t need help transgender @poyoloko I fight my own battles. How is your afternoon ? Are you smiling as usual waiting for moarning Gori from uwesmakende? Send us more photos we only have this one [ATTACH=full]481244[/ATTACH]

So do we all